Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice- excellent price
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 17, 2014

Real glass- go figure. The comparable ones for more money at the big box stores are plastic. A little involved hanging all the crystals, but no choice. Bought two. Hung one and then put crystals on. The second one I put most of the crystals on first, then hung it. A little easier. Handles up to a 100 watt light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such A Beauty!
 from TN,  Oct 8, 2013

The only reason I only gave this 4 stars is that it arrived in a box about 3" tall x 14" long. It took about 2 hours to assemble using the picture from this website. The instructions that were included were a joke and did not make sense. After all said and done it looks amazing over the casual dining room table. (Please note size of item in description. This is not a large fixture.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

This was the perfect light to hang over the sink in our powder room. We're thrilled with the way it looks. I would say the quality could be improved slightly, but its perfectly acceptable for a chandelier at this price point. I would buy this item again, and would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 Jun 16, 2015

If you don't mind putting it together ( and that includes the silver parts as well), you cannot go wrong with this purchase!. This small chandelier is breathtaking! We bought two to go in our family room over a reading area with a chaise at the bay window. The crystals are glass, and there is one large glass ball that hangs at the bottom. When we hung these, they looked like they cost at least $200 each. Your cannot beat the value, but be forewarned, you do have to put it together, and hang all the crystals. Just so you know, the center crystals should be hung on every other slot opening (these are the ones that will surround the bulb). My husband had to take some down and re-space, because he just started hanging them randomly. It looks like an elegant fixture from Tiffany's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture.
 from Sioux Falls SD,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased this for my daughters room. It looks great and she loves it. I can't say anything about install because it is a new construction home and our electrician installed it. I've already received lots of compliments on it. Similar styles in the stores were much more expensive and not as unique looking as this is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Bling !
 Mar 12, 2015

We ordered this for our teen daughters room makeover. At night the "crystals" cast an amazing design on the walls. All of her friends are jealous and want to know where we bought it. Installation was a bit of a pain as some of the components, such as the grounding screw and mounting screws didn't seem to be the right size. We replaced them with the ones from the old fixture we took down so problem solved easily. This takes two people to put up. One to do the connections and one to support the weight of the light. Be sure to put your glass pieces on before hanging! We had to double the small wire loops holding on the heavier ball at the bottom but they provided extra parts so that was an easy fix. We also installed with only two chain links and removed the rest to almost surface mount it as we didn't want it hanging low in a teens room with the pillow fights that go on at sleepovers. Overall, didn't break the bank and provided a lot of Bling for the Buck. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 26, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughters nursery and it's perfect! It gives off a good amount of light and it's girly and perfect for a nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chandeleir.. perfect for bedroom
 from Coral Gables, FL,  Jun 28, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for a guest bedroom. The size works well for small rooms. The bulb is visible behind the dangling crystals however it just adds to the charm contrasting silver and gold.. Looks great and was easy to put together (as long as instructions were followed closely). Great buy.. Would definately recommend this to brighten up up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A small touch of bling
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

Great small bling to my bathroom. Easy to put together. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Chandelier
 May 1, 2016

What a pretty light! I put it in the powder room and it is perfect! Just the right amount of light needed for the space, lots of sparkle, so pretty! Everyone loves it! Not difficult to hang, just do the crystals slowly and look at the picture and you will get it done in 45 minutes or less.. I think it was worth it..I did the crystals and an electrician installed it. He did his part super fast..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Chandelier
 Apr 29, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful and looks great in our master bathroom. The price is right and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 13, 2016

I hung this little beauty above my tub, and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my hallway
 Apr 13, 2016

I had this installed in the hallway between the closets in my master bedroom and it looks great! It's small enough to fit the space and adds a nice sparkle to the area. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 6, 2016

I really love this chandelier it looks beautiful how it sparkles in my bedroom walls only reason I gave a 4 star was like everyone's complaint is it's not assembled and it did take awhile to put together but after it was done it was worth it, I guess that's why it was so affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult install
 Apr 2, 2016

Very pretty. I love them now that they are in. Let me tell you they are a pain to install! They come in a million pieces with little instruction on how to get them together. After an hour or so of struggle, when you go to intstall the wires are not color coded so good luck and hope you get it right the first time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 1, 2016

Used in my daughters room. Very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 29, 2016

Very easy to assemble and looks great in my closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 27, 2016

Purchased this lovely chandelier for my girls bedroom. The light and crystals is stunning! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining Brite
 Mar 17, 2016

My daughter absolutely loves it. It was fun putting it together but was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DR
 Mar 16, 2016

Light was a challenge to put together,but it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought