Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such A Beauty!
 from TN,  Oct 8, 2013

The only reason I only gave this 4 stars is that it arrived in a box about 3" tall x 14" long. It took about 2 hours to assemble using the picture from this website. The instructions that were included were a joke and did not make sense. After all said and done it looks amazing over the casual dining room table. (Please note size of item in description. This is not a large fixture.)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

This was the perfect light to hang over the sink in our powder room. We're thrilled with the way it looks. I would say the quality could be improved slightly, but its perfectly acceptable for a chandelier at this price point. I would buy this item again, and would recommend it to friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chandeleir.. perfect for bedroom
 from Coral Gables, FL,  Jun 28, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for a guest bedroom. The size works well for small rooms. The bulb is visible behind the dangling crystals however it just adds to the charm contrasting silver and gold.. Looks great and was easy to put together (as long as instructions were followed closely). Great buy.. Would definately recommend this to brighten up up a room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture.
 from Sioux Falls SD,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased this for my daughters room. It looks great and she loves it. I can't say anything about install because it is a new construction home and our electrician installed it. I've already received lots of compliments on it. Similar styles in the stores were much more expensive and not as unique looking as this is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A small touch of bling
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

Great small bling to my bathroom. Easy to put together. Easy to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess crystal chandelier
 from Watsonville,CA,  Jan 31, 2014

My daughter loved her chandelier looks beautiful ! Easy to assemble, good price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess Crystal Chandelier
 from Colorado,  Nov 20, 2013

Easy to assemble, beautiful affect when lit. Moderate light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a princess
 from Allen Park, MI,  Oct 2, 2013

I purchased this for my 3 year olds bedroom and wanted a princess light for my princess.. Perfect size for a bedroom or small area and it very well made..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier!
 from victoria, tx,  Sep 27, 2013

i had assistance with putting it together. with help it went pretty fast!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top