Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed for a fantastic price!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 6, 2013

This bed in actuality looks just like the picture shown. I had been looking for a ivory tufted bed for along time and the ones I was looking at were going for $1000-$2000. So when I found this bed for around ***, I jumped on it. Although it's white, not ivory, it is beautiful, very modern looking, and the leather looks very luxurious and expensive. It was not very difficult to put together, but did require some work and time (and an electric drill which I didn't think I needed). This bed is low to the ground, which is something I did not like about it, and I knew this when I bought the bed but because I bought the full size bed, my bed now looks so small now that it is so low to the ground so keep that in mind when considering purchasing this bed. I thought about buying something to elevate the bed, but this is a platform bed (no box spring needed!) and I don't know if the mattress will be supported well enough if I do that. I just have to get used to it being low I guess. Other than that, it's a really nice looking bed. The shipping was super fast and I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 17, 2015

Gorgeous bed and the perfect size for a studio apartment. Very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Mar 14, 2015

It's my daughters, it's beautiful and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Tufted Full Size Bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 23, 2014

I bought the White Tufted Full Size Bed for my daughter's room. It was shipped fast, it was easy to put together, good quality, and my daughter LOVES it. All her friends ask about her bed. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed for my daughter
 from Washington,  Aug 15, 2014

This bed looks more expensive in person than on picture, the color is right, it is stylish, modern, comfortable, soft and easy to clean. Everything that I've been looking for a girls bedroom. I'm glad I found and bought it here because I was looking to buy on *** and it was *** more expensive! Looks stunning with Paris themed duvet set When arrived package was damaged and the black mesh material behind the headboard was ripped, certainly not fault of the seller but delivery company, it was well packaged though. I don't mind that because it is on the back and I cant see it once it's next to the wall, but if it's happens to you no worries, Overstock is always very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 3, 2014

I absolutely love this product. It was so easy to put together and it took me no time to do it. The product was in great shape and the value was excellent. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone on a budget. I did however, have to purchase risers to lift the bed because it sat to close to the floor for my taste. However, I would give this item five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic bed
 from Monroe, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

I just assembled this bed last night and I must say, the finished product is really beautiful. After placing my order, I was reallly nervous about my choice because of the white faux leather, but when I peeked the headboard, I knew it was ok. It does not have a patent leather type sheen to it, it's more of a slight sheen that isn't at all distracting, gaudy or cheesy. Assembly: the instructions were almost useless, save for the parts identification list. I first noticed under the bed frame some wild and sloppy stapler patterns used to attach the faux leather fabric which is my pet peeve. Wrapped in Asian printed newspaper were the four chrome legs, which btw you must attach to the underside of the frame on your own, as they DO NOT pre-drill or even mark holes for you. Platform slats: To my surprise, I had to manually attach all the the wooden slats provided using plastic connecters, then use my palms to plug the plastic connectors into pre-drilled holes (approximately 36 of them)! This was time consuming and quite annoying. Assembly could have been easier had the bed been packed with one of those wood slats that are interconnected and simply rolled out like most platform slats. Also, these slats were soft and very splintery. Hopefully, there will be not breakage. If so, off to the "Swedish blue and yellow" place for decent slats. After all was done, I placed a 12" memory foam mattress that we just bought from O-stock on the bed and it fit perfectly! The bed isn't too low at all, especially with the slightly taller mattress. My daughter loves the finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 from NJ,  Oct 24, 2013

Is the jewel of our new guest room. Looks good and was really cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white modern bed
 from tampa fl,  Mar 24, 2014

I got very disappointed . Because what is shown in the picture is not what I got, I got a totally different item. It was my first and last .I'm afraid to order anything from this side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beds
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

Perfect for any room. It gives you space a sense tranquility and opulence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought