Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a girl's room
 from Missouri,  Jul 31, 2013

This piece works perfectly in my daughter's room. It was well packaged when it arrived, which is always concerning when you order online. Assembly was very easy, only had to put on the legs. I also purchased the optional mirror and that was relatively easy to attached to the dresser. It's not to small or short and the drawers are deep. My daughter loved the clear glass knobs. Definitely is worth the money after looking at other girl's white furniture in stores......same materials and several hundred dollars less. The mirror really finishes the look, so be sure to purchase that too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for smaller bedroom.
 from Delran, NJ,  Jun 17, 2013

I purchased this for a baby girl's nursery with the intention of keeping it through her teen years. I currently use the top with a changing pad and it is perfect. The size and shape of this dresser is perfect for a smaller bedroom, yet offers sufficient storage with deep drawers. I was very pleasantly surprised at the good quality of this piece when it arrived. The color is definitely a bright white. After shopping in several furniture stores in the area I can assure you this dresser will exceed your expectation at this price point. I am very, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeslyn dresser
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this piece and night stand. Easy to put together. Very nice classic piece. My daughter just did a Lily Pulitzer room and it is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new york,  Jul 15, 2013

It is a small and somewhat low dresser but perfect for a little girls room. It looks very nicely made and comes fully assembled which is a huge plus. All you have to do is attache the legs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable for girls room!
 from New Mexico,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought this with out the mirror for my little girls room! I absolutely love it.. I've had it for a few months now and its easy to clean and very well made. very sturdy! Its upsetting that overstock does not sell the mirror seperatly! I just tried to chat with customer service and they told me it wasn't possible so I had to purchase it from another website!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeslyn 7-drawer Dresser
 from Mississippi,  Oct 21, 2014

I love this sweet dresser! The first one arrived with a hole in the side, and we had to call to have another one shipped. The second one arrived quickly and the folks at Overstock.com were extremely helpful and acted quickly to get a new one on the way. It matches our twin trundle beds perfectly that I think I purchased from Land of Nod or Pottery Barn. The size of the dresser is just right and as described. Great purchase! Good quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

I really like this dresser; however, I did have problems with shipping. When the dresser arrived at my house, it was literally in pieces. Cracked and splintered wood and everything! So I contacted Overstock and they promptly sent us another one and apologized profusely for the condition of the dresser. That is pretty great customer service. As far as the dresser itself, it looks just like the picture. I like the cute drawer knobs and the bright white color. It perfectly matches with my daughter's nursery, and is a good height to also use a changing table (I am 5'6"). I am very glad I purchased this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing construction
 from Delaware,  May 12, 2014

Although the parts of this drawer that one can see are nice the construction leaves a lot to be desired. The back and bottom of the dresser are made from a very thin board and do not fit the rest of the dresser. The drawers do not slide in and out well.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great White Dresser for Nursery
 from rockville, md,  Jan 31, 2014

The dresser is a true PURE white and matches very well with our nursery. Probably the easiest assembly of any furniture we've ordered online, it comes fully put together with the exception of the legs. Seems like a good quality, have not started using it yet but the set up looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is a crisp white and very sturdy!
 from Ludlow, KY,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought this piece of furniture for my little girls furniture! I wanted something she could grow with and the is perfect! It is very feminine and sturdy! I use the top for a changing table! Works perfect! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top