Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bruer chair
 from Seattle,WA,  Jan 19, 2013

Great looking. I wish it was not so stiff to sit in. The leather is real hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous statement piece added to my home.
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

These chairs are a wonderful addition to my modern home. They are comfortable and artistic looking. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase them, as stated in previous reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality built modern chair
 from DE,  Jun 28, 2012

This chair had great reviews before I purchased it and here I am to confirm them. Love this chair! My husband requested a modern chair for the living room and this was perfect. Heavy, sturdy and a nice tan color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Hilton Head, S.C.,  Jun 6, 2012

I had ordered a very similar chair on a competitor's website, but it was back ordered for months. Then I saw this chair and everything was the same. Color matches perfectly with teak furniture that I was matching. I love the modern design and bought two chairs for a conversation area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful designer chaair
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a beautiful designer chair. Looks wonderful in my contemporary living room. It is a fairly large chair which should be taken into account when ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking!
 from Dallas,  Nov 6, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loved it and the quality seems excellent. I found it much more rigid than a real Breuer but for the price I can't complain. I am curious to see how the bonded leather stands up. Five stars for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insanely Cool Chair!
 from NC,  Oct 2, 2012

I read other reviews on this chair before purchasing it and they were right. This chair was super great. It is just as good as the really pricy ones sold at other stores. We are thinking of buying two more chairs. We couldn't be more happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS PURCHASE!
 from CT,  Aug 26, 2012

Very contemporary - great replica of original - nice quality leather - comfortable - great highlight in my livingroom - and can't beat the price... Who could ask for more?!! very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST LIKE PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking chair
 from miami, florida,  Aug 2, 2012

same chair I saw in a Scan Design store back in the early 1990s in california, always liked the style and with the price could not resist ordering from overstock, and came already assembled

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate descripcion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little lighter than the original
 Feb 13, 2016

The chair was lighter in the frame and the structure than the original and if put side by side this would be apparent. It is proportional, however, and comfortable for conversation (not to curl up with a book). For a "knock off" a terrific price and the color, more a light tan, works well in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 Dec 23, 2015

We have two of these in our cabin to add a modern touch. They're a great knock off of the original (way more expensive) chairs. I definitely recommend them as they are true to scale of the original with more color options

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Dec 4, 2015

I LOVE THIS CHAIR SOOOOO MUCH! EVERY ONE COMMENTS ON MY 2 CHAIRS WHEN THEY COME INTO MY HOME.THEY LOOK JUST LIKE THE AUTHENTIC WASSILY CHAIRS.YOU SIMPLY CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE FOR THESE AWESOME REAL LEATHER CHAIRS!!! I BOUGHT 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. Chairs
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased 2 and they shipped very well. Already put together. Great for my bad back. A conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geri K
 Aug 10, 2015

This is a very well made chair. It sits stiff but not uncomfortable. It is a true camel color. The chair is airy and does not take up a lot of visual space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PHILIP WATTS
 Jul 30, 2015

This is a great looking and comfortable chair. Can I order another one 'Jericho' Tan Leather ? Please let me know ASAP !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair, looks expensive
 Jul 29, 2015

I recently purchased two of these chairs in tan after doing a lot of research and reading reviews. This is a well done reproduction of a classic Wassily chair. The chairs are handsome and made well, a great bargain. The color online is true to what I received. Everyone who has seen these chairs comments on how nice they look. For a bonded leather, it looks and feels real. The strapping on the chairs is taut, allowing them to give a little over time. But it's not uncomfortable. If you require more lower back support, you can always use a decorative lumbar pillow. And no assembly is required - a big plus. If you are seeking a classic mid-century modern look at a fraction of the price of the originals, I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & Stylish.
 Mar 10, 2015

We love the look of these chairs with butter-colored leather slings and a clean modern line. They look fabulous even in a historic bungalow cottage, bringing a touch of mod to the room. Great quality for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jericho tan leather chair
 from CHESHIRE, CT.,  Nov 14, 2014

For years I have wanted a Wassily chair but could not justify paying *** for one. This chair looks like like the real deal. The leather feels like the Wassily but the leather doesn't "give" like expensive leather. It is still a very good chair for the money. Two side by side will look very impressive. I am happy with my purchase. I had to buy a large pillow to sit at the back because the leather, as I said, is a bit stiff. You will enjoy.The tan is a better choice than the black unless you have super modern interior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jericho chair
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Aug 11, 2014

Love this chair! The style and color were exact to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic bargain.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Apr 24, 2014

The chair is an incredible bargain compared to the Knoll registered versions. My only issue with the chair is that they used a latex based product to seal the edges of the straps and it is not as designed by Marcel Breuer and is a way to use inexpensive leather straps on the chair. The chair was Federal Expressed to me in perfect condition and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought