Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Night Stand
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2012

This is an excellent night stand. It looks just like the picture. Very traditional. No assembly required. Packing was terrific. I was worried about shipping and handling. But this was packed to perfection. Shipping was quick. Quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase. Super prompt delivery.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 26, 2012

Beautiful piece of furniture, just the right size for my guest room. The delivery was fast and it was packaged very well. I love the scrolled legs and all the detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks like a silver accent, but it is a gold, which the description states.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
great product
 from Houston/Texas,  May 27, 2014

very satisfied. great services.I will recomend to anybody. fast shipment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

Nightstand is perfect for a taller bed. No assembly required is very nice and the feel and quality of it are high. This is a good nightstand for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very Nice Nightstand
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 9, 2014

The nightstands are lovely. However, when they arrived two of the drawer pulls were broken. I have reached out to Customer Service and they are sending replacements. They nightstands look wonderful with my bedroom furniture and I couldn't ask for a better match. As soon as the new drawer pulls arrive I will be a happy camper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great looking and strudy night stands
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 7, 2013

Love this whole set of Jensen furniture I bought from O-stock .com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Gorgeous Nightstand
 from Birmingham,AL,  Dec 6, 2013

I received this beautiful nightstand in 3 days. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, craftsmanship, and overall appearance; as it surpassed my expectations. The woodwork is gorgeous and the huge drawers glide so smoothly and have french dovetail construction. This piece could be used not only as a nightstand, but could be placed in a LR, foyer, etc. It looks and feels like a very expensive piece; although under $***! I Love it!!! I am awaiting the delivery of the matching media dresser. There was a small hole/gouge on one side, yet that was due to shipping (hole in side of box). I have contacted customer service & await their response. It was actually packaged quite well and the hole was in one of the few places that didn't have packing foam.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
not so typical
 from waterbury,ct,  Nov 27, 2013

This night stand is not small like the normal ones we see at stores, this night stand is huge bigggggg, you better have a big room if planning to have the whole bedroom set, is very cute and heavy too..just hope the rest of the furniture arrive in great conditions like this night stand.tnks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive and just what I wanted
 from Unicoi, Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful rich color and excellent wood-workmanship. Is perfect for the country flair desired in the bedroom it will be used in. I also ordered the matching dresser with mirrror, which I recieved yesterday. I have high anticipation for the darkly hued combination ot these two pieces. VERY PLEASED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  May 25, 2013

Lovely piece of furniture--speedy delivery. Arrived with no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It almosts matches my other BR furniture, but is quite dark compared to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Locust Grove, Virginia,  May 14, 2013

The packing was exceptional, the pieces are better than picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is deeper and richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, pretty, could not ask for more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 26, 2013

I could not be Happier we bought a Very Nice King Size Bed......These are amazing and they are Completely Assembled! Heavy..... gorgeous look....drawers slide easily just great construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad darker immagine dark brown but almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional... heavy duty/solid construction.... great sliders on the drawers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this; it was exactly as pictured. It came well-protected for shipping purposes, and it was fully assembled. It was a lot easier having it sent right to my front door than trying to figure out how to lug it home from a store. It is very nice, heavier and sturdier than expected. Very solid. For the price, this can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavier and sturdier than expected. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bit pricey but very well made
 from SC,  Nov 28, 2012

great outfit to deal with and this piece is well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched my other night stand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jensen King-size Bed
Sale $991.79
Was $1101.99
(6)
Jensen 5-piece Espresso Bedroom Set
Sale $2636.99
Was $2929.99
(2)
Jensen 5-drawer Chest
Sale $638.99
Was $709.99
(1)
Back to top