Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality curtains at a great price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

We are very impressed with these curtains. They are very soft and thick and are a great addition to our living room. They let in a nice amount of light but provide privacy as well. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are very high quality. Soft fabric yet thick and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tennessee,  Oct 4, 2012

I purchased these curtains in sand and am very pleased. They are so affordable and good quality! Not too heavy or too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item but...
 from Ferndale, WA,  Apr 18, 2012

While the curtain itself was of an acceptable quality, the color was radically different than represented on the website. Almost a chartreuse, rather than "camel" (a color which suggests a brown tone, not green!). I returned them since it didn't match my décor at all. I wish it'd have been a better match; I honestly would have liked to have kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. I expect and allow for variation but color was vastly different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't complain about the quality. Heavy fabric and well-constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Curtain description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Wonderful curtains for the price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & good!
 from Northglenn, CO,  May 3, 2013

I'm not all that up on what makes a curtain "the best" - so that being said, I'm happy with these ones. I was mainly looking for a relatively thick curtain to keep out light and look nice in our apartment, & these accomplish both of those goals. They're actually softer than I expected, and the metal rings make them look nice. Shipping was also super quick. The width is perfect for my window. and for the price, I can't complain at all! -- i only wish they were a few inches longer, i didn't realize until hanging them that the blinds in our apartment are longer than our window, so even though the window measurements are correct on these, it looks stupid with blinds hanging past the curtains (but that's my issue, not overstock's) bottom line: pay attention to your measurements, and i recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and reasonabley priced
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

Liked them well enough to order them for another large window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick fabric, no obvious variations between panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them a lot bought two different colors!
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 26, 2013

I liked my first order, brick and then purchased another color, Taupe. Very happy with both. Hung nicely and they are heavy enough but not the room darkner kind. Perfect for what I needed them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected for the price. Love them!
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 19, 2013

Getting read to place another order on the same panels just a different color, loved them that much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Conway, AR,  Feb 21, 2013

Love these curtains. I love the thick fabric and texture but I love the color even more. I was hoping the color would be more like the small square sample on the main picture and it was. The larger picture of the red panels shows a much lighter color and not at all what I got, and I was thrilled.I like them so much, I think I will purchase another pair. I have a larger window and the measurements were right, but I think I will buy another pair to give it a little more body. It looks fine like it is, but I believe a little more body would take it from looking good to great. This was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The small sample was accurate for the Red but not the larger picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and sturdy thick fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

These curtains were a good purchase for my dining room. They were a little thicker and softer than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was similar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are of better quality than I expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle Free and Ready to Hang
 from Cambridge, MD,  Dec 4, 2012

After receiving a order that was totally wrong, I finally received the correct drapes. The are very nice and made of a heavy material. They are more of a casual drape and ideal for a Family Room. What was great about them is that they you can take them from package to rod without any ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but not a good sample of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close but I was expecting more of a chennile/suede feel to them. It more of a brushed cotton.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Quality
 from Sedona, az,  Jun 26, 2012

Very satisfied with my purchase. They look much more expensive than my price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurateQualityaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought