Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good design and looks
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 3, 2011

This is the perfect solution for the bar area in my basement. I was looking for a little more seating area and this table just does it. Very well constructed and sturdy and nice brushed finish. No words!!! Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
110% satisfied!
 from Oregon,  Aug 20, 2011

My husband and I couldn't be happier. We love this table. The base and leg are super heavy duty solid steel. The table top is 3 layers and extremely solid (2 layers of tempered glass sandwiching a layer of broken glass). We have a very small house (480 sq ft) and this table fits perfect in our kitchen/dining area and the glass makes the table kind of disappear. We have a very modern interior design theme and this table is just perfect . Couldn't be more satisfied. Also, the table came very well protected in three separate pieces (delivered together). The table top was in a wood case for extre protection. The base had a ptective sticker, which when removed revealed a smudge & scratch free base. The leg was wrapped in a cloth for protection. Simple assembly with hefty screws. We assembled it out on our deck so we didn't accidently dent our hardwood floors. Recommend assembling with help since it's so heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality. Very heavy duty. This table is solid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Broadway, VA,  Nov 6, 2012

This table is gorgeous, we have it in our basement and it just fits so well with all the decor. We could not be happier. It was packaged really well, and so easy to put together. It is heavy so you will need two people to do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from All over we bought these for several locations,  Oct 23, 2012

These tables look great! The top of the tables look like broken glass which makes for interesting conversation. I would recommend this table to anyone looking for something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great - just need more pictures of top of the table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returns dept made 1 star a 3!
 from erie pa,  Dec 3, 2010

ordered two tables for the height. one came in ok and one came in damaged. easy return program and would deal with overstock again just because of this. second table shipped right away and was in good shape. after 1 week of use, table developed a crack (the table top is already made of "broken glass"). e-mailed and was responded to within 24 hours, a replacement part is being shipped as i type. awesome customer service. table eeeh? but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 May 4, 2010

Love this table! Lots of complements from friends. Very sturdy and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond thrilled ---
 from Raleigh area,  Oct 4, 2014

AWESOME! I did my homework and read the reviews of many pub tables in this style. Cheaper is not necessarily better. This table is beautiful, takes up little space, and really adds a little something "different" (i.e. extra special to my grandkids) to my small kitchen. Very nice thick glass that would seemingly last a lifetime. Very sturdy base. Packing & shipping exceeded all expectations. Overstock even built a wooden frame for the glass in order to provide extra protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from New York,NY,  Aug 22, 2014

After looking at dozens of pub table options, this was exactly what I was searching for. It is very well built and solid. It's roomy enough for two diners, and is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Jacksonville,FL,  Aug 22, 2014

This table was a surprise for my wife and talk about perfect. She is absolutely in love with it! I saw one very similar to it at a local retail store but I didnít like the quality. This one is solid and sturdy and has nice heavy base. It was one of the best gifts ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am really content with this bar table
 from Vienna,VA,  Aug 22, 2014

I am really content with this bar table. It was just what we want and expected. It wasn't hard to assemble and it's worked out very well for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and nice looking stainless steel
 from Sandy, UT,  Aug 22, 2014

Very sturdy and nice looking stainless steel and crackle glass table. Gorgeous design and it looks wonderful in my kitchen. We needed a small table and this was the best choice out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY AWESOME TABLE!!! UNIQUE!! :)
 from Crown Point Indiana,  May 13, 2014

I spent a long time looking for the perfect table for my kitchen. I saw this and had to have it. It's so Unique! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought