Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Excellent quality.
 Jun 9, 2016

I have received tons of compliments on these pillows. They are really beautiful, and stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redecorating
 Feb 24, 2016

This is an awesome piece. The sparkles gives such a dramatic pop. I have it in white and it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunner
 Sep 30, 2015

looks great with my other throw pillows, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 17, 2015

So unique and different. i have no complains. worth he money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sequin and leaves feather pillow
 Apr 25, 2015

simply gorgeous, your selection of pillows is outstanding. I have long gone from the drab and have learned to mix color and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long time searching
 Apr 21, 2015

I was looking for a pillow like this in a green color forever and finally found it here. Absolutely LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird pillow
 from Arkansas,  Aug 12, 2014

I was very surprised by the thickness of the pillow. Durable fabric and the sequins are sewn on very well. It's a very nice size and looks very pretty on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little pillow.
 from Washington,  Jun 19, 2014

This pillow is exactly as described and is very attractive. I ordered the light grey color and I am happy with the quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute addition to sofa pillow collection
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought a pair of these in grey. Adds texture and sparkle. The fabric is a little rough, but a nice contrast to the sequined bird pattern. Something a little different. Nice sparkle peeking out when the light hits just so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 27, 2014

This pillow is pretty. I got it in grey and the sequins look sparkley and it is well make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenna Sequin Bird Pillow
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2014

This pillow is beautiful. I got the burnt orange, and the color is perfect. The material is a hefty weight, the sequins are well sewn, and it is just the right size for an accent pillow. The fabric is consistent on both sides. I thought it was a bit pricey, but it was exactly what I needed. I would hate to see the price of this pillow in other stores! Overstock has the best prices around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds sparkle....
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 18, 2014

THis is a very nice pillow, and adds a little sparkle to the sofa pillow arrangement. Fabric is nice; sturdy, substantial, same on front and back of pillow. Sometimes back is of a cheaper fabice, but not in this case. Sequins seem to be securely sewn on. Very happy with purchase. Did see in different color at ****..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought