Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Nice rug!!
 from Mooresville, N.C.,  Sep 15, 2010

My order came quick, and I was very pleased with the quality and fresh vibrant colors of this rug...it fit in the area of my kitchen perfectly! What a nice thing to look at every morning...a real deal....Thanks Overstock !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 20, 2010

Nice rug. Stands up well to my 2 Labrador Retrievers. It is lighter in color that it appears in the pictures, but works well with my hardwoods. Cleans easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from Narragansett, RI,  Jul 24, 2014

This is a beautiful rug, however, the colors are not the same as the picture online :( It is a multi-color rug, which makes sense for color variation, but the colors are quite different than the picture...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from USA,  Dec 10, 2012

Love the rug. I have it in our small living room and it fits perfectly and love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly different, but I was prepared for that having read other reviews, and description advises that as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for a kitchen rug for under our table and needed blue, purple, green and gold to match the tiffany lamp hanging over the table. This is the closest rug that I could find and it looks very good and complements my tiffany lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug did not have as much purple as the picture suggests.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Am using this rug under our kitchen table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Oak, Calif.,  Apr 16, 2012

I order this rug and the dominate color was dark green! then off white sky blue as the 3rd dominate color last but not least burgandy ????? More of a country home color scheme Not the contemporary color pallet shown on the picture. customer service was great sent another suggesting it may of been the wrong rug lol 2nd rug was a duplicate of the 1st and came 3 days faster Go Figure) So, i returned both and this is my 3rd purchase that I had to return because of O.com awful photography!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice qualitly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color -0 everything else 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made braided rug that is not super thick.
 from Washington State,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a nice, tightly braided rug. It's not super thick, but lays flat very nicely. A non-skid pad under it is a definate neccessity, and even with that it will move. I tried two different pads in order to get one that would hold it in place on a hardwood floor. Although the color is quite different than the one on line, it is primarily shades of light blues and works with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not particularly close to the rug shown on-line, other than it was pimarily bue. The picture depicts deep blues, light blues, greens and lavendar. The rug I got is blue red and cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was fairly accurate, OTHER THAN COLOR.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!!!
 from Enfield,CT,  Dec 1, 2011

Excellent selection. I was a little nervous because of the colors as they appeared on-line. Our kitchen / dining area is a slate grey and steel blue. However, the rug brings out both colors without overdoing it. I'm so happy with the price, the quality, and the quick delivery. We'll definitely order from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person...much more muted,but still works well in my kitchen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I put it right under the table without a pad. Added instant warmth to the dining area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors appear much more vibrant and pastel on screen. The size and other desciptions were right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug ever!
 from Aztec, NM,  Sep 30, 2011

This rug is exactly what I was looking for to finish my back room. It was unavailable when I first looked at it, and you all sent an e-mail as soon as you had it restocked. Thanks for the great service, and I hope to use your service again very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful well made rug...color and quality just what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will serve it's purpose
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

Pleased with the product, since we know it will hold up well with a high traffic area. Not happen that the color was more muted and had more red in it then the picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has more red, not shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Will work well in our high traffic area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend To My Friends
 from Chatt, TN,  May 20, 2010

I love these rugs, I'm using this round rug in our sunroom and it looks great. However, a word of caution to those looking for exact color, my rug does not look very much like the colors I saw in the product description... But, for me it actually worked out just fine. We have also order one of these rugs in the "bright" yellow and it is also perfect for our use. Just ordered 2 more of the yellow for other deck areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top