For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with colors
 from Dade City, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

This is the second one I have bought..very pleased with style and colors...it was just what I was looking for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is just fine, but color is off
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2013

Good rug, reasonable quality for the money. Using it in our entry hallway and I anticipate it will be easy to clean when people track dirt in during winter. The only complaint I have is that the color is not true to the picture - as others have remarked. The rug has a LOT of purple and mauve tone in it and does not have the rust-sage green tone that I saw in the picture. I can live with it, but if you don't want a purple-toned rug, don't buy this one!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from VT,  Jul 23, 2013

Great rug for the price. Perfect for a house with pets. Colors are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brighter - but I like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's clearly not a $2,000 wool rug, but I got a less expensive, synthetic rug because I have pets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made rugs.
 from North Carolina,  Jun 29, 2013

Very well made rugs . True to color easy to move around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do not have a cheap look they are lighter than the expensive wool rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Wyndmoor ,PA,  Jan 29, 2013

Put this in my son's room about a year a go, and it still looks new. The cats have not scratched it and it stays cleaner than the wool ones. You will need a pad to keep it from moving. It's not scratchy either , nice and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money, has held up nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from martinsville, indiana,  Mar 16, 2012

These rugs are a great price, but be careful because the colors are not described very well. If you are flexible then you will be fine. I ordered 3 braided rugs. None of the colors were exactly what I expected. One was so different I sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not very accurate, but still very pretty. Lots of blue in the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love braided rugs and have many in my house. The quality of this rug is great FOR THE PRICE. It is not very heavy, but so much cheaper than other braided rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was good except the color. I ordered 3 different braided rugs and none of them were accurately described by the colors. I did send one back because it was so off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from California,  Jan 16, 2012

It is just as described and well worth the purchase price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from WV,  Oct 18, 2011

I love the country look and had been scouting several web sites for braided rugs. Most are very costly ($400 to $600) for the size I was wanting. I found Overstock to have the best prices for the size of the rugs. This is the second braided rug I have ordered from your company and I have been very pleased with the price, the quality, and the timely manner in which they have been delivered. Based on my experience, I would recommend ordering from this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not quite as dark as shown, but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Colors
 from New York,  Mar 10, 2011

I don't think the picture really represents the colors in this rug well. I expected more autumn tones of a reddish burgundy with lots of hunter green. My rug was quite purple with lots of lavender and bright blue as well. Definitely a beautiful, well made rug - I think I like it better than a 100% wool rug I have. It's just not what I expected in regards to color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jefferson Braided Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2010

I couldn't be happier with this rug. It's well made and looks like it will hold up just like old fashioned braided rugs always did. It lays flat on the floor and fits exactly according to measurement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 30, 2010

Rug a good value for the price. Color true to online presentation. We have 2 large dogs and the rug withstands their activity and vacuums up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug to complement a larger one already purchased from Overstock. I am pleased with the service and the product. I don't know how it will wear yet, but thought it was a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the $$$
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 1, 2010

I have an old dog that was having trouble getting around on our hardwoods, so I needed something to put in my kitchen to give him better traction. Since it is the kitchen, and he's a messy, hairy dog, I didn't want to spend a lot of money as I figured anything I bought would get trashed in a year or two anyway. I had reservations about it being made of polypropelene and thus looking cheap, but it's actually really nice. I mean, if you look at it closely you can tell that it isn't wool, but it does still look very good. It also vacuums up like a dream, and my dogs hair doesn't stick to it like it has with other synthetic rugs. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top