For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unravels
 Jul 6, 2010

I would not recommend this product. It looks beautiful at first, but does not wear well. The synthetic fibers break with normal wear and tear, and need to be stitched back down to look good again. If you do buy this rug, don't try to vacuum it as the brushes break the fibers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful braided rug with nice muted colors
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a very nice braided rug. The colors are predominantly burgundy with some green, tan, mauve, and dark blue. The colors are soft and muted and would blend with many different decorating colors. It is soft to walk on, and very nicely made. This size is good for use in many different areas of the house. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT kitchen rug!
 from Ashland Ohio,  Nov 11, 2011

I was somewhat reluctant to order this rug based on some of the other reviews. I am so glad I took a chance and ordered it anyway! I LOVE THIS RUG! It's fabulous in my kitchen and just what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 3, 2010

I bought this rug for my kitchen, and it's great! I was a little worried when I read some of the other reviews, but it's everything I wanted and more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jun 24, 2010

This rug is absolutely beautiful. Good quality, gorgeous colors. I am glad I made this purchase. It lookes great in my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter than pictured.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a sturdy rug that handles high traffic well. It has stretched a little bit. The colors are much brighter than the picture. Ruby, emarald, sapphire and wheat tones are distinctly hued.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more jewel toned than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug handles high traffic well. No pilling or shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug has stretched slightly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look elsewhere
 from MA,  Dec 8, 2010

Overpriced and Really poor quality. Picture not representative. Looks like it was made from recycled plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my 3 braided rugs !
 from Beaufort,N.C.,  Jan 1, 2014

Just love my 3 rugs! I ordered them& they came in 2 days !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match picture
 from Azusa, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

The picture looked red but the rug was actually burgandy. Would have been perfect except for that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
front porch rugs
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought a set of these rugs for my front porch. They have held up over the spring and summer great even with frequent water of the plants. They are heavy enough so the wind does not blow them around. They have created a great finishing touch to my front porch. I have ordered 8 rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

It would have never held up in my house of one teenage boy and 3 dogs. I guess it might be worth the price but not what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disasppointed
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 3, 2012

I purchased thinking the color can't be that far off but I was wrong. Now I have to pay to return it. I'm not happy at all. Not sure what I can do about it but be sure that you get a promise that it can be returned if the color is not as shown. **** gives free return shipping for that type of thing. I'll be sure to buy there of in person at a store from now on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as pictured, much more mauve and muted looking than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not use. Returned immediately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top