Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug is very pretty
 from Charlestown, Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

My rug was shipped in 3 days, was very pleased with everything about this rug, quality, color texture and most of all the price. I was so pleased I have ordered 2 more rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, colors were beautiful, in fact the actual product looked better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, priced rug at other stores price wa much more expensive for a cheaper quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich colors
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2014

I have received many positive comments, arrived in a timely fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2014

Durable, washable and great looking by kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs!
 from Upland, IN,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful rugs. Excellent quality. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine rugs. Look good!
 from Denver, PA,  Oct 26, 2013

Bought these rugs to accent a small office - They do that perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I REALLY LOVE THE BRAIDED RUG
 from Chatt, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

I am so happy with this rug; it is the perfect size, braided was the perfect sytle needed, and the colors are somewhat brighter than the muted colors in the photo. I just had to find it on Overstock to realize there was no need to look any futher for the perfect rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared to be same colors as in photo..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a well made, durable rug that will last a good while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug has good weight and feels richly dense.
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 19, 2012

We use this rug outdoors under a chair where I sit for a bit in the sun, and my dog lies underneath. Rug fels good on my toes, and pup seems super comfy. Have not yet had rainfall, so I am waiting to see how well it washes/dries/retains color. It seems well-made, so I am not expecting problems. This was a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had nice heft to it. Weave was tight and regular, no fraying or ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described well in ad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactely what I expected
 from cedar rapids, iowa,  Mar 28, 2012

I like the rug. I bought the 6' round rug first. This matches it really well. It goes well in my rustic basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was advertsed as olive but it is more evergreen. I had read the other reviews so it was actually what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other then the shade of green the descritpion was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is stylish and durable
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

The rug was delivered quickly. I placed it in the garage right in front of the door that leads into the house. What a great find! The rug is stylish yet durable. It stops most of the dirt and keeps it from coming into the house. I can easily shake the rug out or just quickly vaccuum it to keep it looking good. Great value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compariable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and nice looking
 from oregon,  Aug 9, 2011

The rug was as I expected. These type of rugs are expensive but they last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair. It was brighter then it looked on line but I expected it may be because I have purchased many braided rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought