Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2011

Got this to match a rug. Very pleased. Look great in my kitchen. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chair pads were fine
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2013

They worked great on my kitchen chairs....like them very much...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Valparaiso, NE,  Jul 7, 2012

The colors are absolutely perfect in my kitchen. I could not have matched it better if I'd gone to a store. The pads are to be reversible, but one side looks a lot better than the other. The centers are not finished very well on two of the four. One side is fine so they work. At this price, I doubt if I could have been more satisfied. I would recommend them as long as you are not expecting a soft cushion. The colors are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay. What you'd expect at this price. The ties are not finished very well. Without gluing or sewing the ends, they will ravel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Seat Cushions
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  May 11, 2012

Great seat cushions; the price is right, as always with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors but too small
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 2, 2012

I bought these for dinette chairs and they need to be an inch larger in diameter. They are attractive and colors are accurate from the website so I will not return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pads are a bit thin and too small but well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided chair pads
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Apr 15, 2012

Nice chair pads. They are very well made. A nice value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 29, 2012

These chair pads are way too small and way too skimpy/thin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh! Love em!
 from Missouri,  Feb 28, 2012

O Stock, Thank You! I wish I would have tried you sooner I could have saved a lot of $ by now. I will be back! I have told everyone about you. I bragg about how much money I have saved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the matching rug befor I got the seat pads. What a perfect set to update my country kitchen on a tight budget. The colors match perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description I was sooo excited when I realized they would match my new rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 2, 2012

We're happy with the purchase and will continue to shop Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but a bit too small
 from Milford, OH,  Dec 23, 2011

I did not even think about the chair pads' size when ordering. They're very pretty, just too small for the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the one's on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, beautiful colors, just too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Minnesota,  Dec 22, 2011

These chair pads are so sturdy they will last for many years without wearing out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, stain resisitant and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pad
 from fl,  Nov 30, 2011

product doesn't come close to fitting a chair. will fit a youth/child chair better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair only
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slighly misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2011

chair pads are of good quality-nice color and I love them however they are too small for our dining room chair. My fault, I measured 14"" one dimemsion and not both. Wld like same pads in a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excess nylon knots in bunches
 from MT,  Aug 9, 2011

I would not ever get these again since, although these chair mats are reversible, I had to pick out the one good side of each since the other side had matted/knotted excess nylon threads. These would be easily caught with a button, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supposedly these chair mats are reversible, but I had to pick out the one good side of each since the other side had matted/knotted excess nylon threads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful seat pads
 from fairfield, pa,,  Aug 9, 2011

I was really impressed with the quality and colors the seat pads are. I AM GLAD i ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair pads are small and don't fit on my chairs. The ties are on the sides and don't reach to the back of the chair, therefore I can't use them on the kitchen chairs as they slip off if not tied. I will try to use them on the small patio chairs we have outside. I am disappointed and wouldn't recommend these to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty well but not red
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not enough information provided, diameter is needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you have kids
 from Cedarburg, WI,  Apr 21, 2011

These chair pads are great if you have kids because the pattern/fabric hides food stains very well. The chair ties are woven into the chair pad, so they won't rip off when your little one climbs in and out of his chair. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy, good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit in perfect with my country decor perfect
 from Northridge, California,  Apr 20, 2011

The little chair pads go perfect with my country decor and they look so sweet at my table. I went to a place not far from my home to see what they had and the quality was just the same but the prices were higher than you and did not deliver to my door. It was described exactly as it came and I am very please and will definitely be buying from your company in the near future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 2, 2011

product was as advertised and arrived on time. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful product
 from adirondacks,  Feb 2, 2011

the color of the pads goes wonderfully with our room, the quality is good, although I do wish they were a couple of inches larger in size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Watch Hill Braided Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)
Sale $24.29
Was $26.99
Compare $28.02
Save 13%
(26)
Chatsworth Reversible Braided Chair Pads (Set of 4)
Sale $23.44
Was $26.04
Compare $36.27
Save 35%
(23)
Smithfield Braided Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)
Sale $22.08
Was $24.53
Compare $37.32
Save 41%
(16)
Back to top