Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Orange Park, Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

My family and I are truly enjoying the pendant light fixture though my table has not yet arrived. It was a great choice for the simple sleek contemporary style I am trying to accomplish in my apartment. Do purchase this item, you will enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I really thought it was a solid white, but it has a great swirl like design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A better detail description of the swirls within the glass would have been helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Raleigh,  Mar 18, 2014

Came in as described and in quickly.Directions were clear and easy to follow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Florida,  May 3, 2013

It is a very nice light, it was just too small for the space I was needing it for. If it had fit I would have kept it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean stylish lines
 from Central Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

We wanted something stylish with clean lines , and this was perfect. It came with both a rod and a chain , -- we chose the chain as it is somewhat longer than the rod. My husband easily installed it himself , and he is not an expert , by any means . I love the white swirls in the translucent glass shade , which makes it much more attractive than just plain glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

This lamp is very nice, the picture doesn't do it justice. There is an etched design in the glass and makes it very modern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy Fixture!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This pendant is more gorgeous in person than it is in the picture. The globe is artfully done. It feels substantial yet elegant. Would look great in the most modern of decors but somehow also suits our cottage! Love it and feel it is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more interesting...swirls of translucent glass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really excellent quality. Substantial glass shade and sturdy fixture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

The white alabaster glass is very attractive. I purchased this light for my traditional house and I then recommended it to my mother for her modern style kitchen. We both love it! You can easily hang it with the chain or rod. And it's a great value too. I highly recommend this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp for my kitchen
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

I replaced an old pendant light with this beautiful fixture without calling an electrician! This is quite an accomplishment for me. The light is perfect for my kitchen island and I am very pleased. The item was well packed, shipped quickly and installation instructions were clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture didn't accurately predict size
 from huntington, ny,  Jan 3, 2012

The picture looked like the pendant was about 8 inches, but in reality it was 18 inches. Quite a difference. Obviously, next time I will read the fine print and know exactly what I am ordering

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't read the description of the product, which was why I had to send it back as it was too big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Satelite Pendant Light Fixture
Today $303.99
Compare $460.39
Save 34%
Access 'Deco' Large One-light Pendant
Today $164.00
Compare $174.96
Save 6%
(2)
Z-Lite 3-light Mottle Glass Billiard Fixture
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Z-Lite 3-light Linen Shade Billiard Fixture
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top