Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern table lamps
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought these lamps for our guest room. They were very easy to assemble, are very sturdy and look expensive. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return nightmare
 from San mateo, ca,  Jan 5, 2013

One shade was damaged and the seller couldn't send another. Which means I have one lamp that I can use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor packing
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the lamps themselves, but during shipping they way they packaged the shades they were dented horribly. Dont want to just send shades back, too much trouble. I think they should give a discount though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the lamps
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the review was very helpful.
 from Chicago, IL.,  Jan 4, 2013

i am really please with the lamps. look good in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous statement lamps
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

They are bigger than I had anticipated but that is my fault since the measurements are right there. At first I contemplated sending back but they are so gorgeous and such statement pieces I had to keep them. They really make the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - but thought they would be a little smaller - they are definitely bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Modern, & Classy!
 from Tennessee,  May 25, 2011

Having just bought my first house, I was looking for the perfect living room lamps for the endtables next to my couch. I scoured the internet looking for the perfect items, and I am so happy I hit pay dirt here! I wanted something with clean lines, something modern, something that LOOKED expensive but still fit into my teacher's-salary-budget. These lamps are absolutely gorgeous. They make me happy every time I see them. The quality is excellent, and they give the room that high-end, luxury hotel look I was going for. Since buying them, I have even noticed very similar lamps in magazines and movies! They are truly an exceptional deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2011

These look very classy and contemporary. I really like these. They sold these on other websites for about the same price but it only included 1 lamp. Overstock is selling 2 of them. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jefe table lamps
 from bremerton, Wa,  Oct 18, 2010

I love these lamps. They look classy. The simple design, size and shape fits perfectly in my lroom. The lamps look much more expensive than they were. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Mar 22, 2010

This is exactly what I wanted. The quality, the color and the shade are perfect. I would recommend this product and will come to this site for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 7, 2010

These lamps are beautiful! They look very classy. Can't get the shades to be completely tight but not a big issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought