Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Really RED
 from PA,  Aug 7, 2014

The pillows are really nice, but I must admit I was slightly disappointed in the color. The red on my screen actually looked red and since the name of the pillows are "Jedi Red", I expected red. They are more of a brick or a rusty brown. They are very nice and they look good on my couch, so I will be keeping them, but if I had seen them in person before ordering them, I probably would have chosen something with a more true red. That being said, I really do like them overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jedi Red 17-in Throw Pillows... they're perfect!!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Ordered four Jedi Red 17-in Throw Pillows for my sand colored leather couch and settee. They match perfectly. Colors are true to computer view. Very rich... look like they cost much more. All our friends who visited during the holidays thought they were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS!
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Nov 22, 2013

I am happy with these pillows. They are very good quality and look great on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 May 5, 2016

Beautiful but poorly made- stitching pulled pillows out of shape in 3 months- we had to throw them away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Feb 20, 2016

I bought these to go with a couch and they turned out to be perfect. Nice quality, not high end, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Contrast!
 Jan 5, 2016

The colors really spiced up my living room, yet provided a homely warm feeling ans great coordination with my red leather couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 Jun 24, 2015

I ABSOLUTELY loved my pillows. .the colors weren't as bright as the picture. ...but they were still beautiful! And they were well made...and blended in excellently with my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully colored pillows
 Jun 16, 2015

They look exactly their picture. The colors are vivid and the pattern is very nice. They seem a little small, but they look great on my brown leather sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop of color
 Jun 4, 2015

these look so nice on my couch just a pop of color to brighten up the room , gets plenty of notice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 1, 2015

Made for an easy update to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Apr 29, 2015

Nice, sturdy material. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker colors.
 Mar 31, 2015

This pillow would have work as I see on my screen with lighter brown and rust red, but instead I had dark burgundy for red (also the back of the pillow, not brown) and darker ash brown tones the rest.The pattern still great, but the colors don't live up my sofa.Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jmk
 Mar 18, 2015

Love color and texture, but could be filled a little fuller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosie
 Feb 20, 2015

nice addition to my brown couch in the den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from PA,  Dec 11, 2014

Gorgeous pillows. Looks perfect on my brown sofa. Would also look good on my cream and cherry red leather couch. Colors are true to picture - but displayed against a light background the picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Newark, NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

Made this purchase for myself. The pillows add color to the room and breaks up the solid color of the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jedi Red Pillow
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 20, 2014

I have a brown leather couch and a rug with all the colors that are in this pillow. They just really pop when I put them on my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows match my decor beautifully.
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

Just what I was looking for. I love them and they bring all of my living room colors together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from illinois,  Apr 29, 2014

The pillows I ordered were beautiful. I was very pleased with them,and they look great on the couch. Would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Bucks County,PA,  Jan 9, 2014

These pillows were very nice but the size was smaller than I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought