Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

I've had this bed for about 7 months now and I love it. Still wows me when I walk into my bedroom. My husband & I had been looking for over a year and similar beds at contemporary furniture stores around here were a lot more expensive. I was wary about buying such a large piece of furniture online and in fact, this was the first time I bought furniture online. NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL! It's exactly what it shows online and actually pretty grand, bigger then I thought it would be. Love it and glad I took a leap of faith with the purchase. Pretty easy to assemble and came very well packed so no damage during shipping. If you're considering this bed, I guarantee you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from PHILA.,  Nov 1, 2013

I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REPLACEMENT FOR THE DAMAGED ONE WAITING NOW 6 WEEKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST BUY OF THE YEAR
 Feb 24, 2015

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS BEAUTIFUL BED. IT IS EXQUISITE. SOLID, DURABLE, BEAUTIFUL BEYOND WORDS. A TRUE WINNER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but back of headboard is black fabric..
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a truly gorgeous, well made, extremely comfortable bed. I purchased the bed in white vinyl, king sized and I am very pleased. I am used to sleeping on a mattress and box spring on top of a frame, but this low platform bed that only requires a mattress takes comfort to a whole other level, perhaps b/c the platform style frame is sturdier than using a box spring...in any event I am a convert! The reason for four stars and the only caveat is that the back of the headboard is not of the same material as the front. Rather than white vinyl, the back of the headboard is black fabric. Therefore if you do not place this bed against a wall, the black fabric will show. When I was looking for a bed, I read the Overstock answer to a question about the color of the back of the bed, which indicated it is the same material/color as the front. This (mis)information was important to me as I planned to float the bed in the middle of my room to take advantage of my view, not against a wall. Once the bed was assembled, I was initially upset that a large amount of black fabric shows when I walk behind the bed, which I do multiple times daily, given its placement. It was too much trouble to return and I otherwise love this bed so I got used to the black fabric backing which is well finished. However I would not have purchased this bed had I known the back side of the headboard was not white vinyl...caveat emptor...it would be better if they finished the back with white vinyl, and given the price it really should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Miami,  Apr 16, 2014

I love this bed. Very beautiful!!! BUT I didn't receive all of the pieces to build the bed frame. We had to improvise.. Not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 Feb 19, 2015

This bed is gorgeous! Looks expensive and is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

I absolutely love this bed. It was extremely easy to assemble by myself and it is definitely solidly built. My issue with so many of these bed frames today are the loose boards that lay across the frame on which to set the mattress. I selected this bed because it has flex boards the entire length of this bed. It added assembly time, but makes the bed so much more solid. I like this bed more than the one that we purchased (at a higher price) from a furniture store. Very happy with this all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bed
 Nov 30, 2015

I ordered this bed for my teenage daughter over a year ago. It's beautiful and a great price. I've received tons of compliments. The reasons I gave it 4 stars are the following. The platform boards are not very sturdy and broke after about 6 months, granted I'm sure she and her friends plopped onto the bed more than a few times. My husband fixed that easily putting sturdier planks! The other thing was the nailhead trim is falling off in some places. Again something that can be fixed fairly easily. Wish I could add a photo, not sure how to do that. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Bed
 Feb 7, 2015

This bed came just as pictured not to difficult of a set up would have been nice if it came with instructions of assembly but wasn't to hard to figure out since we had ordered a platform bed from Overstock before so pretty close in design overall I give it a 10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed !!
 Jan 26, 2015

Bed is very nice ! Looks like something you would find in an upscale hotel !! It came packaged great and not damaged ! Assembly was easy took me about 45 min ! All the parts were there had no missing or extra pieces !! Great buy !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT & EVEN BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Dec 12, 2014

Thank you overstock, you are a great company to work with. Your reps are super sweet and very helpful! The product that was sent to me was in perfect shape, and great quality. I was also very impressed with the shipping, very quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece, easily assembled
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 17, 2014

I was a tad disappointed that this was a self-assembly, but it wasn't a hard assembly and came out looking very nice. For those on a budget, this piece is a very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2014

The bed is simply beautiful, assembly wasn't too difficult. I'd purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love our new bed!
 Feb 5, 2016

beautiful bed! It is lower to the ground than I expected but overall we love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 1, 2016

I love this bed. It is was easy to assemble and the bed makes our room looks so modern. It is a beautiful and elegant bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 29, 2016

The bed looks gorgeous! It's very sleek and modern. It is lower to the floor than our old bed because our old bed required a boxspring and it was actually too high. I haven't found night tables yet but I am looking for slightly lower ones. Anyway, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs O
 Jan 22, 2016

Looks beautiful in person...stronger than expected..the perfect mattress makes this bed feel like sleeping on a cloud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuft bed
 Jan 11, 2016

Had a little stain but overstock customer service took care of it!! Overall the bed is beautiful!!! Recommend this to everyone... Great service at overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 11, 2015

I really like it & had to buy another one to my sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Dec 2, 2015

I just love this bed.. I never thought I would have such a beautiful bedroom set like this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought