Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

I've had this bed for about 7 months now and I love it. Still wows me when I walk into my bedroom. My husband & I had been looking for over a year and similar beds at contemporary furniture stores around here were a lot more expensive. I was wary about buying such a large piece of furniture online and in fact, this was the first time I bought furniture online. NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL! It's exactly what it shows online and actually pretty grand, bigger then I thought it would be. Love it and glad I took a leap of faith with the purchase. Pretty easy to assemble and came very well packed so no damage during shipping. If you're considering this bed, I guarantee you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but back of headboard is black fabric..
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a truly gorgeous, well made, extremely comfortable bed. I purchased the bed in white vinyl, king sized and I am very pleased. I am used to sleeping on a mattress and box spring on top of a frame, but this low platform bed that only requires a mattress takes comfort to a whole other level, perhaps b/c the platform style frame is sturdier than using a box spring...in any event I am a convert! The reason for four stars and the only caveat is that the back of the headboard is not of the same material as the front. Rather than white vinyl, the back of the headboard is black fabric. Therefore if you do not place this bed against a wall, the black fabric will show. When I was looking for a bed, I read the Overstock answer to a question about the color of the back of the bed, which indicated it is the same material/color as the front. This (mis)information was important to me as I planned to float the bed in the middle of my room to take advantage of my view, not against a wall. Once the bed was assembled, I was initially upset that a large amount of black fabric shows when I walk behind the bed, which I do multiple times daily, given its placement. It was too much trouble to return and I otherwise love this bed so I got used to the black fabric backing which is well finished. However I would not have purchased this bed had I known the back side of the headboard was not white vinyl...caveat emptor...it would be better if they finished the back with white vinyl, and given the price it really should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from PHILA.,  Nov 1, 2013

I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REPLACEMENT FOR THE DAMAGED ONE WAITING NOW 6 WEEKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST BUY OF THE YEAR
 Feb 24, 2015

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS BEAUTIFUL BED. IT IS EXQUISITE. SOLID, DURABLE, BEAUTIFUL BEYOND WORDS. A TRUE WINNER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Miami,  Apr 16, 2014

I love this bed. Very beautiful!!! BUT I didn't receive all of the pieces to build the bed frame. We had to improvise.. Not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 Feb 19, 2015

This bed is gorgeous! Looks expensive and is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

I absolutely love this bed. It was extremely easy to assemble by myself and it is definitely solidly built. My issue with so many of these bed frames today are the loose boards that lay across the frame on which to set the mattress. I selected this bed because it has flex boards the entire length of this bed. It added assembly time, but makes the bed so much more solid. I like this bed more than the one that we purchased (at a higher price) from a furniture store. Very happy with this all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and more
 Apr 25, 2016

I purchased the bed in black. I received this bed way before then expected. I was so hestitate on purchasing online and not seeing it in person. I'm very picky, every bed I seen looked cheap and tacky. THIS BED IS FAR FROM IT. It was the best purchase I ever made. I was so satisified with everything. It fits perfectly in my chic/glamour theme room! Believe me, you will not regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for girls room
 Apr 11, 2016

bought this bed for teenage daughter. She likes it. The material is ok -I might have gone for fabric instead of the leather look but I was worried about keeping it clean. it does leave a gap between bed and wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bed
 Nov 30, 2015

I ordered this bed for my teenage daughter over a year ago. It's beautiful and a great price. I've received tons of compliments. The reasons I gave it 4 stars are the following. The platform boards are not very sturdy and broke after about 6 months, granted I'm sure she and her friends plopped onto the bed more than a few times. My husband fixed that easily putting sturdier planks! The other thing was the nailhead trim is falling off in some places. Again something that can be fixed fairly easily. Wish I could add a photo, not sure how to do that. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Bed
 Feb 7, 2015

This bed came just as pictured not to difficult of a set up would have been nice if it came with instructions of assembly but wasn't to hard to figure out since we had ordered a platform bed from Overstock before so pretty close in design overall I give it a 10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed !!
 Jan 26, 2015

Bed is very nice ! Looks like something you would find in an upscale hotel !! It came packaged great and not damaged ! Assembly was easy took me about 45 min ! All the parts were there had no missing or extra pieces !! Great buy !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT & EVEN BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Dec 12, 2014

Thank you overstock, you are a great company to work with. Your reps are super sweet and very helpful! The product that was sent to me was in perfect shape, and great quality. I was also very impressed with the shipping, very quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece, easily assembled
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 17, 2014

I was a tad disappointed that this was a self-assembly, but it wasn't a hard assembly and came out looking very nice. For those on a budget, this piece is a very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2014

The bed is simply beautiful, assembly wasn't too difficult. I'd purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Value
 Aug 6, 2016

We have had this bed about 6 weeks now, and love it. It looks great, and the dirt smudges have wiped off with a dry cloth (which they would not have with real leather). Disclosures: it is faux leather, the nailheads are a strip with every 5th nail sunk, and we did read the recommendations to have the deliveryperson wait while we opened it to inspect for damage. It came in great shape, went together easily, looks fabulous, and is very sturdy, with an extensive wood slat system. It looks classy and is well constructed, for a reasonable price; no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 Jun 30, 2016

This bed frame is unbelievable, it's gorgeous, elegant and extremely sturdy. It totally transforms a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 23, 2016

Absolutely LOVE this bed and headboard. Looks expensive, unique and I am so glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joann s*******
 Mar 11, 2016

We love this bed Just so beautiful we did have help from friends to help very heavy which means it is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed ever!
 Feb 28, 2016

Gorgeous! Better than I thought it was going to be!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought