Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bed is beyond gorgeous
 from South Dakota,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought a mattress a few months ago, so all I needed was the base. I cannot stop raving about this bed, it is truly a beautiful and elegant in every way. The headboard's design is to die for. Not only is the headboard gorgeous to look at, but it's easy (soft) on your noggin. Amazing stitch work on the headboard and the overall quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

I don't normally like white furniture, but this bed spoke to me. It looked gorgeous on the website and it matched the photo when it arrived. The curved headboard is beautiful, but I wish it didn't leave so much space between the back of it and the wall. I do love that the headboard is padded and not wooden. The trim on the bed gives it an elegant look. The bed has made my mattress way more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

I've had this bed for about 7 months now and I love it. Still wows me when I walk into my bedroom. My husband & I had been looking for over a year and similar beds at contemporary furniture stores around here were a lot more expensive. I was wary about buying such a large piece of furniture online and in fact, this was the first time I bought furniture online. NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL! It's exactly what it shows online and actually pretty grand, bigger then I thought it would be. Love it and glad I took a leap of faith with the purchase. Pretty easy to assemble and came very well packed so no damage during shipping. If you're considering this bed, I guarantee you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from PHILA.,  Nov 1, 2013

I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REPLACEMENT FOR THE DAMAGED ONE WAITING NOW 6 WEEKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from new york, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

ordinarily don't write reviews, but am very pleased with this--great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Miami,  Apr 16, 2014

I love this bed. Very beautiful!!! BUT I didn't receive all of the pieces to build the bed frame. We had to improvise.. Not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby!
 from Helena, MT,  Jan 26, 2013

This bed is made for a queen! It's so large and elegant. It looks great even without a comforter on top of it. Even though there's no need for a box spring, the bed is so nice to sleep on. Crossing my fingers that it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed!!
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought this bed for our guest bedroom. All of friends and family that sleep over love it. The bed looks as elegant as it's priced. Our family raves about how the headboard stands out. we used an old mattress we had for this bed and this bed has made it feel like brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS BEAUTIFUL BED. IT IS EXQUISITE. SOLID, DURABLE, BEAUTIFUL BEYOND WORDS. A TRUE WINNER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 Feb 19, 2015

This bed is gorgeous! Looks expensive and is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Bed
 Feb 7, 2015

This bed came just as pictured not to difficult of a set up would have been nice if it came with instructions of assembly but wasn't to hard to figure out since we had ordered a platform bed from Overstock before so pretty close in design overall I give it a 10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed !!
 Jan 26, 2015

Bed is very nice ! Looks like something you would find in an upscale hotel !! It came packaged great and not damaged ! Assembly was easy took me about 45 min ! All the parts were there had no missing or extra pieces !! Great buy !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT & EVEN BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Dec 12, 2014

Thank you overstock, you are a great company to work with. Your reps are super sweet and very helpful! The product that was sent to me was in perfect shape, and great quality. I was also very impressed with the shipping, very quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

I absolutely love this bed. It was extremely easy to assemble by myself and it is definitely solidly built. My issue with so many of these bed frames today are the loose boards that lay across the frame on which to set the mattress. I selected this bed because it has flex boards the entire length of this bed. It added assembly time, but makes the bed so much more solid. I like this bed more than the one that we purchased (at a higher price) from a furniture store. Very happy with this all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece, easily assembled
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 17, 2014

I was a tad disappointed that this was a self-assembly, but it wasn't a hard assembly and came out looking very nice. For those on a budget, this piece is a very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2014

The bed is simply beautiful, assembly wasn't too difficult. I'd purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from new york, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

The bed arrived in several boxes that were sealed and not distroyed. All peices were intake nothing was missing. It was easy to set up and it looks beautiful in our room. Exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Elegance
 from North Carolina,  Jan 22, 2013

First time not having a box spring bed and I love it. The bed is so elegant that my attention always goes directly to it when I walk in the room. Bed was pretty easy to put together. The foam makes the bed feel airy and light. The faux leather feels like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

Beautiful bed, very big if you have a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 28, 2015

Love it but the bed is very low. I purchased separately 10" legs and it made all the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought