Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bed is beyond gorgeous
 from South Dakota,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought a mattress a few months ago, so all I needed was the base. I cannot stop raving about this bed, it is truly a beautiful and elegant in every way. The headboard's design is to die for. Not only is the headboard gorgeous to look at, but it's easy (soft) on your noggin. Amazing stitch work on the headboard and the overall quality is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

I don't normally like white furniture, but this bed spoke to me. It looked gorgeous on the website and it matched the photo when it arrived. The curved headboard is beautiful, but I wish it didn't leave so much space between the back of it and the wall. I do love that the headboard is padded and not wooden. The trim on the bed gives it an elegant look. The bed has made my mattress way more comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from PHILA.,  Nov 1, 2013

I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REPLACEMENT FOR THE DAMAGED ONE WAITING NOW 6 WEEKS

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed!!
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought this bed for our guest bedroom. All of friends and family that sleep over love it. The bed looks as elegant as it's priced. Our family raves about how the headboard stands out. we used an old mattress we had for this bed and this bed has made it feel like brand new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

I've had this bed for about 7 months now and I love it. Still wows me when I walk into my bedroom. My husband & I had been looking for over a year and similar beds at contemporary furniture stores around here were a lot more expensive. I was wary about buying such a large piece of furniture online and in fact, this was the first time I bought furniture online. NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL! It's exactly what it shows online and actually pretty grand, bigger then I thought it would be. Love it and glad I took a leap of faith with the purchase. Pretty easy to assemble and came very well packed so no damage during shipping. If you're considering this bed, I guarantee you'll love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby!
 from Helena, MT,  Jan 26, 2013

This bed is made for a queen! It's so large and elegant. It looks great even without a comforter on top of it. Even though there's no need for a box spring, the bed is so nice to sleep on. Crossing my fingers that it holds up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece, easily assembled
 from Washington, D.C.,  Sep 17, 2014

I was a tad disappointed that this was a self-assembly, but it wasn't a hard assembly and came out looking very nice. For those on a budget, this piece is a very nice piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2014

The bed is simply beautiful, assembly wasn't too difficult. I'd purchase this product again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from new york, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

The bed arrived in several boxes that were sealed and not distroyed. All peices were intake nothing was missing. It was easy to set up and it looks beautiful in our room. Exactly what we wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from new york, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

ordinarily don't write reviews, but am very pleased with this--great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tufted bed
 from CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I was looking for a tufted bed and I really liked this one from the picture, was attracted by the pic of the white one but feared it would turn yellow over time, so I ordered the black one to be safe. I am very happy with my choice. The bed is really beautiful in real life. Very good quality and just perfect for what we needed. I ordered the Stella crystal tufted floor mirror and the Newville black nightstands to go with the bed, all from Overstock and they all go very well together. On top of that, Overstock customer service was just a pleasure to work with. I'm a very happy customer and will keep looking and buying from O for home stuffs. I signed up for their rewards program and have a earned a lot of $ too, can't say enough.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bayport, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

When the bed arrived, I'm grateful for looking inside immediately because they sent me a leather bed, and even admitted to FALSELY ADVERTISING A BED THRY DON'T HAVE!!!! When you ask for something you should get that, and the best part is the representative tried selling me on it, and then on something completely different. Needless to say I was very disappointed, lost a days worth of works had to close my business Bc I was told 8-12, but without my knowledge or authorization was switched to 1-5pm. I am not happy at all with overstock, but willing to see if they send me the actual bed I requested this time. I honest deserve a refund.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Elegance
 from North Carolina,  Jan 22, 2013

First time not having a box spring bed and I love it. The bed is so elegant that my attention always goes directly to it when I walk in the room. Bed was pretty easy to put together. The foam makes the bed feel airy and light. The faux leather feels like the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Miami,  Apr 16, 2014

I love this bed. Very beautiful!!! BUT I didn't receive all of the pieces to build the bed frame. We had to improvise.. Not good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bed
 from New Mexico,  Feb 1, 2014

Great looking bed for the price. Easy to assemble, only took about an hour

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Low Profile Bed
 from Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

Purchased this bed back in December 2013 and have after 3 weeks of actually sleeping on it, I couldn't be more pleased. I purchased this bed because of it's style and was not disappointed, it is true to the picture. The material is "leather" with silver nail heads, it has about a 4 to 6 inch gap from the floor and a a 6 inch gap from the headboard to the wall. The bed is sturdier than I had hoped for and was a main factor for me. I highly recommend this bed for anyone looking for a classy platform bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Iowa,  Jan 17, 2014

Great looking bed, everything I was expecting to be. Looks very expensive and great in bedroom decor. Very pleased with the proud t and shipping process.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood glamour
 from Lockport il,  Nov 15, 2013

I received my bed yesterday, easy assembly. It is absolutely beautiful! Very glamerous! Highly recommend this bed. Since it has no boxspring and the mattress rests on wooden tracts I would not recommend kids jumping on it. Something to keep in mind if you have little ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top