Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

This bean bag is enormous and very comfortable. My 6'2" husband can lounge on it comfortably, but we got these for the kids. We read the reviews before buying and were so glad we did because we knew exactly what to expect. We ended up buying one for each kid for Christmas, and "grew" one of the bean bags beforehand so they could see the finished product on Christmas, and also have the opportunity to "grow" one themselves. The process of seeing it grow and expand over a couple of days will be fun for them, but in the meantime, one chair is sufficiently big to hold both kids with room to spare. Thanks for a great product and fast delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this been bag
 from phoenix, az,  May 27, 2012

I love how cleverly it was squished into a square to package for delivery... it expands perfectly to fill the bag and i got it into the bag w/ very minimal mess. The girls love them they sit and watch tv together. They are big enough for two 7 and 9 yr olds to sit in together. My oldest curled up and took a nap on hers after a long day. I love that the top cover comes off to be washed.. because my great dane had discovered how comfortable they are. Actually considered getting her one because her traditional dog bed isn't as comfortable as my couch apparently. lol a smidge expensive but worth it i think it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i got two one in green and one in purple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam filled bean bags
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Jan 27, 2012

I was so skeptical - and when they arrrived I was even worried. They were a 22lb block of foam. My daughter and I untaped them according to the directions and not much happened. Overnight, they began to grow. It took 2 days really for them to undo enough to break up the chunks of foam into pieces. I would say they kept growing for 4 days give or take a few hours. But they are so comfortable and my granddaughters love them. They have a way to make them secure so prying little fingers will not unzip them and let out the foam, but even then the foam pieces are not as messy as the old beans! I love this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? both pink and purple were exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate, dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with Jaxx bean bag!
 from New England,  Mar 14, 2012

Very sturdy bean bag. Well made. High quality. Great purchased. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags and great price!!!!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 7, 2012

Great chairs! The price was less then most places and they are extremely durable & comfortable. My kids absolutely LOVE them. I've told some friends about them already and will tell more that are looking. Very worth it. Great bags, great price, great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, comfrotable and just plain awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Its huge! My 3-yr old loves it! He jumps on it, lounges on it and sleeps on it! A bit heavy but perfect so that he can;t move it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2012

We purchased 2 bean bags for our dgtrs who are 4 and 6. The bean bags are very large in size and we really could have gotten away with purchasing just one. The got the eggplant color and it is a perfect just as pictured on the website. It gets shipped in a large box and needs to be put together. Definitely give yourself at least 4 days for it to plump up since it come vacuum packed. We are very happy with this purchase, they will be great for the kids to lay on while reading books or watching movies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Iowa,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this bean bag and so do my two boys ages 2 and 1! It is great for reading, watching tv, etc. We have had it 3 weeks so far and the quality seems excellent. The boys jump on it and it holds up. The material is soft and thick. Don't be fooled this bean bag is huge but that is exactly what I wanted. I am thrilled with this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone! I have bought two cheap beans bags in the past and will never make that mistake again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from ,aine,  Dec 29, 2011

Wonderful product.Very comfortable, great for kids and grown-ups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great rich color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lounger for kids!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

This arrived in a pretty small box, I opened it and followed the instructions and overnight the lounger was full size and perfect for my two small children. I love that the cover zips off for easy washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of Teen
 Jan 15, 2016

This product just makes me happy. I repainted my sons room for Christmas to update the young boy look to a teen. The quality of the bean bag is great and I find it is his favorite place to lounge. I also love that the outside cover is machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 Jan 4, 2016

I have used this for years and it still is in great shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bean Bag!
 Dec 26, 2015

Great color and love the way it came packaged. Fits real nice in my game room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and comfy but...
 Dec 1, 2015

There is a strong plastic smell that has not dissipated in the year since I bought this for my daughters' room. Loved the idea of using recycled products for the fill and it is very comfy with the suede-like shell but the smell is a big down side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and still going strong
 Nov 10, 2015

We have had our bean bags for over 2 years now and they look and feel as great as the day we bought them. They continue to provide extra kid seating in the family room as well as supports for when the kids make forts =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it
 Sep 30, 2015

Kids absolutely love it! 2 boys fit on it, play video games, or just lay down and chill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag
 Sep 24, 2015

it just didn't fit well with my grandchildren. They hated it and refused to lay on it and watch tv. I gave it to good will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Jul 3, 2015

hold up well grandkids love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 May 21, 2015

I want more of them... even one for mom and dad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and easy to put together
 Apr 24, 2015

My child loves this bean bag and it fits two 6-year-olds comfortably. Easy to assemble and remains durable over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought