Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelving unit
 from Wash DC,  Feb 2, 2013

Very pleased with this unit. Super easy to put together. Bought it to define a space between breakfast area and family room. It is perfect for my application.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, equal to Ikea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Moorhead, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

I actually use this shelving for textbooks, movies and on the very top of it, is my television. I gotta give it to the manufacturer, this is one strong shelving structure. I didn't even need to bolt the shelving to the wall to keep it in place. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and butiful
 from Livingston NJ,  Oct 3, 2014

It is easy to set up, and it's beautiful and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new shelf unit.
 from Westland, MI,  Jan 29, 2013

I had a hard time finding this size unit, so I was super happy to find it. It's just perfect. It did not come with instructions, I had to go on line to see the build, but it was pretty easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Zig Zag shelf
 from Milwaukee WI,  Jan 27, 2013

I was pleased with the quality of the pieces and how easily it went together. Instructions were clear and everything fit well. The resulting shelf looks very good. I would recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. All pieces were included and fit together easily. Looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps us organized
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this shelving for my daughter. It helps keep her organized and teaches her how to put things away neatly. She has her dolls siting on top of it, her books on one of the shelves, her dvds on another and other little cutesy things to decorate it. It's a great shelf system because it's low to the ground, so little kids can place things on or in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Jamaica, Queens,  Jan 22, 2013

This shelving has been so very useful! I need some more space for my knickknacks. The shelves are very strong, as I have been able to place 4lb ceramics on them. A really great open storage space in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 from LA,  Jan 16, 2013

I fell in love with this shelving from the moment I saw it. The design is so unique and unlike anything you find in stores. I put it together in less than an hour. The shelving is sturdy and you don't have to worry about it tipping over. I have lots of room for my boos and other miniature decorations. Great experience and great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this shelving for my den and it has been very useful. It's a great shelf to use for DVDs and CDs. it's not very high at, but it has lots of space for items. The wood and the steel poles match beautifully together. my husband and I put it together in less than an hr, so that wasn't too time consuming. It really is a gorgeous shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelving
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 8, 2013

This display shelving is a great asset to my home. I use it for my DVDs, CDs, vases and for some vintage literature books. The shelving is low enough that you can place decorative items on top of it. I had no issues with shipping or putting it together. All the pieces were intact and no visible scratches. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Sep 3, 2015

These shelves have a great contemporary look but they are cheap looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shelf
 Sep 2, 2015

Good quality easy to put together makes the room look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Putting this together was a little tricky for me but once it was done.....I loved it. This piece is so beautiful. It's exactly what I needed for my living room. I definitely recommend it. I would say be careful assembling as the material lends to scratches and damage if u aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Aug 3, 2015

very good quality, got it for my office, easy assembly, looks grat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jul 30, 2015

This product has worked out perfectly for the space where it is being used. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 28, 2015

Looks perfect In m'y living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 26, 2015

Very easy to assemble, sturdy, and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 Jun 18, 2015

just retro enough to be cute. fun to put together. shelves are HOLLOW and cheap laminated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zig Zag Shelving
 May 12, 2015

This is a great piece of furniture for the area I am using it for. It looks good and was easy to put together. Very modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bookshelf has a nice modern style. Easy to assemble. Make sure you get the screws tight. I thought I had them all tight, but when I lifted it, it started to come apart. It is kind of small. The coffee-table-size books will not fit standing up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought