Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 Mar 20, 2016

Ordered the white version to display my Star Wars collection. It's a really nice looking shelf and easy to put together. It really is striking in a room. I was thinking about it for quite awhile, glad I finally pulled the trigger because it's way better in person and pretty study as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 22, 2015

Just what I wanted, and had been searching for! Price was good, just tax/shipping that made it expensive. The item itself is sturdy and stylish. Would have liked it just a little more than I do if it had had a back to it to stop things falling off the back of the shelves, but that's a minor thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Sep 3, 2015

These shelves have a great contemporary look but they are cheap looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition.
 Aug 27, 2015

Putting this together was a little tricky for me but once it was done.....I loved it. This piece is so beautiful. It's exactly what I needed for my living room. I definitely recommend it. I would say be careful assembling as the material lends to scratches and damage if u aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving unit
 from Wash DC,  Feb 2, 2013

Very pleased with this unit. Super easy to put together. Bought it to define a space between breakfast area and family room. It is perfect for my application.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, equal to Ikea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Zig Zag shelf
 from Milwaukee WI,  Jan 27, 2013

I was pleased with the quality of the pieces and how easily it went together. Instructions were clear and everything fit well. The resulting shelf looks very good. I would recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. All pieces were included and fit together easily. Looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zig Zag
 May 8, 2016

Easy to assemble but just fair quality 2 shelves were messed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie B.
 Apr 26, 2016

Excellent purchase. The shelves are sturdy, functional and gives my room a modern look. It was easy to assemble with all of the pieces being labeled. It took me about 2 hours alone to assemble it. It is not wood, but a good substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf
 Apr 25, 2016

This shelf is just as pictured - looks great in my family room. Nice modern look, and it is very sturdy. Great for the price...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 24, 2016

good price on item that looks OK and is unobtrusive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BP
 Apr 16, 2016

Great item. Works great as TV stand/shelving in small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sal
 Apr 3, 2016

I really like this bookcase. I may order a second one. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 1, 2016

Been great and sturdy love the way it looks in the office really gives the room a great look and was easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Stylish
 Mar 14, 2016

It was fairly easy to put together and is pretty sturdy. It looks great in my living room holding our bluray's and dvd's and other things. It's not super big, so fits our space perfectly. I would recommend this to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 7, 2016

I bought this item to put in our çloset. My fiance loves that he can see all his pants! And I love that he doesn't have to throw them all over the floor anytime he needs pants! This was so easy to get put together, I used his electric drill for whatever I couldn't do by hand. Well worth the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookshelves
 Feb 24, 2016

Love these. I have 3 of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Display Unit
 Feb 18, 2016

Great piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and serves its purpose well. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our modern house
 Feb 11, 2016

It looks very rich for the money we paid for it. Satisfied with a product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office addition!
 Feb 10, 2016

It took three of us to put it together, but it fits perfectly and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 4, 2016

Great - Product - Easy to assemble - Looked great in the breakfast area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought