Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Velvet curtain
 Jul 27, 2015

Even better than I hoped, really pretty material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are true to the color shown. My bedroom window gets the full on morning sunrise coming through, and these curtains are just great at blocking it all out. I'm sure when summer arrives, it will keep the heat out as well. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 24, 2014

These curtains are high quality. They are very soft, beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, rich black out curtains
 from Atlanta,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought these to match a chocolate brown color on the walls. Looks very rich and blocks all light. The gromets are nice looking but kind of wish there was an option for back tabs instead to help block more light at the top of the window. Well constructed. Price was high when I bought but seems that it fluctuates so maybe watch for sales under $100.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious curtains
 from MD,  Sep 11, 2014

I have been looking everywhere for chocolate brown curtains that blackout the light. The two panels I just bought are beautiful and luxurious. They not only look good but also serve their purpose and block out the light very well. I highly recommend this product. I want to use them in different colors all over the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Georgia,  Nov 6, 2013

They are richly colored, soft and hang well. They add dimension to the room. I love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality superb..
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 26, 2013

Best money ever spent! Excellent quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Aug 28, 2013

I love these curtains! I have a pretty modern style and I love the texture these curtains add to our bedroom. I ordered them because I started working night shift 5 months ago. These curtains are excellent and definitely block out the light. We just bought a house and I need a different color but this set will be moved to our media room. I'm hoping they make these in gray!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luscious fabric - rich feeling.
 from spring, TX,  May 30, 2013

Very pleased with quality of fabric used as black-out drapes in media room. White fabric lining, silver grommets, rich velvet fabric. Color is accurate - a deep chocolate similar color to the pottery barn chocolate drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Opted for this over the pottery barn drapes which were 2x as much. Very satisfied with quality of fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the lining wasn't described or the color of grommets. it has a nice lining with silver grommets. Packed with tissue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Washington,  Apr 10, 2013

I purchased these to replace a pair of velvet panels I had purchased from Overstock years ago. These are of better quality and look better than the ones I replaced. The fabric on the panels is a nice weight and the lining really does "black out". I have no complaints and would highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2013

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They are beautiful and looks wonderful with the lace sheers I picked to go with them. A bit pricey but I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Purchase of same Curtain
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 3, 2013

This is the 2nd order of this product. Wanted more fullness in curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light block
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought