Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Georgia,  Nov 6, 2013

They are richly colored, soft and hang well. They add dimension to the room. I love these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality superb..
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 26, 2013

Best money ever spent! Excellent quality at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Aug 28, 2013

I love these curtains! I have a pretty modern style and I love the texture these curtains add to our bedroom. I ordered them because I started working night shift 5 months ago. These curtains are excellent and definitely block out the light. We just bought a house and I need a different color but this set will be moved to our media room. I'm hoping they make these in gray!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luscious fabric - rich feeling.
 from spring, TX,  May 30, 2013

Very pleased with quality of fabric used as black-out drapes in media room. White fabric lining, silver grommets, rich velvet fabric. Color is accurate - a deep chocolate similar color to the pottery barn chocolate drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Opted for this over the pottery barn drapes which were 2x as much. Very satisfied with quality of fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the lining wasn't described or the color of grommets. it has a nice lining with silver grommets. Packed with tissue
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Washington,  Apr 10, 2013

I purchased these to replace a pair of velvet panels I had purchased from Overstock years ago. These are of better quality and look better than the ones I replaced. The fabric on the panels is a nice weight and the lining really does "black out". I have no complaints and would highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2013

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They are beautiful and looks wonderful with the lace sheers I picked to go with them. A bit pricey but I still love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Purchase of same Curtain
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 3, 2013

This is the 2nd order of this product. Wanted more fullness in curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light block
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top