Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

For the price I paid, I expected better quality. Wood shelves and side walls were very thin, wood dowels were too small for the holes that were predrilled and the metal connecting screws would not lock down. I ended up adding my own reinforcements to hold up the tower to include using wood glue to prevent the cabinet from wobbling. Would not ever buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda cheap wood
 Feb 20, 2015

While putting it together....a couple of the screws almost came thru the other side. Directions were not so easy to follow. It took approx an hour and a half to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barry R
 Feb 12, 2015

nice product just time consuming to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 17, 2015

It looks cheap and isn't made very well but it serves its purpose. For that alone I give it 2 stars but if you are looking for something that also had a quality look and feel to it, you are better off looking elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great for extra bathroom or living room storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jakcie
 from Bloomington IL,  Dec 23, 2014

Too small...the wood is not heavy enough for weight of items for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit location
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

Good product but did not fit in the space we wanted it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fairly simple to assemble
 from Williamsville, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

Better than the pix! The materials are of a good quality especially considering the reasonable price. There were A LOT of pieces to assemble but the directions were clear and everything fit together perfectly. From unpack to stand up it to me about an hour and a half. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pgh, PA,  Jul 4, 2014

Although this linen tower is difficult & time consuming to assemble, it looks very nice in my bathroom! The overall quality for the price should be better though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Richland, WA,  May 20, 2014

A nice size for a small space. Nice look for open and closed storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Ocean City, MD,  May 6, 2014

For the money it's a good buy. Put this In my home office and den. Perfect in a small corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom storage
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 11, 2014

Decent quality. Perfect for smaller bathroom with limited space. Nice looking. Husband had no problem putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This "Linen Tower" is exactly what I needed
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 30, 2014

I was searching for a tall, skinny piece of furniture to fit into the narrow space on the left side.of my desk and hutch in my office. I got the idea of looking at linen towers. I saw this piece and started measuring. The size was perfect, and so was the color. The best part was the fact that the door opened right to left. My son assembled it for me; it was a little tricky, but not too hard. It looks awesome in that little formerly wasted space. For a little over a hundred dollars the quality, workmanship and style of this piece of furniture are outstanding. I may buy one more for the other side of the desk for more symmetry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not so perfect!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Jan 26, 2014

Ordered 2 towers, not for the bath, but as accents for our entertainment center. Perfect fit for the space. Upper shelving is perfecct for DVD's, CD, and great to have earthquake straps included. Easy to assemble, instructions very clear. The ONLY problem...especially on the darker color, dings, nicks & edges where the color coat didn't survive. Not worried about fixing, but wanted to share with You! Oh...if you purchase for linens, suggest you fold your towel/linen, etc. & measure, then compare with the unit's specs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Tower
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

Received content in a box - but was sent 2 same sides of product so therefore the back would not slide into place - will need to return to get correct parts sent back to me - very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Cheap, broken, and NOT WORTH IT! We bought this with the over the toilet cab.. big mistake! Looks cheap and was not easy to put together... pieces where broken in the process it is so cheap... do not buy.... if it was $XX it might be worth it but otherwise.. NO! There are much better products out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tower
 from connecticut,  Oct 19, 2013

This a nice piece of furniture. The only thing frustrating are the small furniture camlocks break easily. There should be more pieces sent just in case a couple break. Lowes and Home Depot did not carry the size needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not well-made/sturdy
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Aug 17, 2013

Looks nice after you get it put together, but this is not a sturdy product. It fits our needs - we ordered 2 to use for shoe cabinets. I definitely wouldn't store anything fragile that could break or heavy that could risk the item or cabinet. We needed a narrow cabinet and this was the right size for the space. Putting it together wasn't the easiest - the pieces didn't fit together ideally which, if they did, it could have improved stability. Two of the attachment pieces actually broke. And because the plastic pieces for the backside were ill-designed, I have only installed 2 of the 8 pieces thus far. For the price, this is what I would expect. If you're looking for something that looks nice and is well made and sturdy, you'll have to pay a lot more. So for the price, this is pretty much what I expected. I rated the piece "Average" because overall, that's what the cabinet is - Average (not excellent, but certainly better than poor). I would recommend this item, but only for certain needs/uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen Tower
 from Havana, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

The tower is cute but poorly made. It looks good in my home but handle with kid gloves. It is not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jasper linen tower
 from Mississauga, Canada,  Feb 19, 2013

They call it a linen tower but I needed it in the parlour for (a) a little closet for my French brandies, and (b) a stand for one of my speakers. It does the job. The little peel-off stickers to hide the structural hardware are woefully inadequate. It's a good thing they provide extra as they peel off all by themselves. Can't complain with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought