For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen Tower
 from Bay Point, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

Just what I needed, and it's even better-looking than the website advertisement. I have a feeling (with my limited sense of decorating) that this would blend in nicely with just about any decor. One thing: do not attempt to put this thing together if you're a little hungover, and you've got cats trying to "help" you. It took me about an hour-and-a-half once I got things rolling and figured out the instructions, which I found to be a little cryptic, but, it might have been my general mood at the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average for the price
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

Looks good ones you manage to assemble it. Non align lock holes and locks are a big problem when putting it together, end up gluing and using nails and screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, lots of space
 from Kirkland, WA,  Feb 23, 2011

This piece took approximately 1.5 hours to put together by myself. Everything lined up properly and was in good condition. Fits all my bathroom towels and cleaning stuff. Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen tower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 23, 2011

We purchased this to replace another cabinet that had broke in our bathroom. We do not have a closet so storage is always an issue. This cabinet is great, plenty of storage for all bathroom essentials. I also found baskets that I use on two of the shelves to create a more organized look. My husband assembled the entire thing in about 2-hours while watching the Superbowl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Cheap, broken, and NOT WORTH IT! We bought this with the over the toilet cab.. big mistake! Looks cheap and was not easy to put together... pieces where broken in the process it is so cheap... do not buy.... if it was $XX it might be worth it but otherwise.. NO! There are much better products out there!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tower
 from connecticut,  Oct 19, 2013

This a nice piece of furniture. The only thing frustrating are the small furniture camlocks break easily. There should be more pieces sent just in case a couple break. Lowes and Home Depot did not carry the size needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not well-made/sturdy
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Aug 17, 2013

Looks nice after you get it put together, but this is not a sturdy product. It fits our needs - we ordered 2 to use for shoe cabinets. I definitely wouldn't store anything fragile that could break or heavy that could risk the item or cabinet. We needed a narrow cabinet and this was the right size for the space. Putting it together wasn't the easiest - the pieces didn't fit together ideally which, if they did, it could have improved stability. Two of the attachment pieces actually broke. And because the plastic pieces for the backside were ill-designed, I have only installed 2 of the 8 pieces thus far. For the price, this is what I would expect. If you're looking for something that looks nice and is well made and sturdy, you'll have to pay a lot more. So for the price, this is pretty much what I expected. I rated the piece "Average" because overall, that's what the cabinet is - Average (not excellent, but certainly better than poor). I would recommend this item, but only for certain needs/uses.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen Tower
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

Nice quality for the price. My husband bungled the assembly a little, but Overstock quickly sent out the replacement parts we needed. The tower is completely assembled and it's sturdy. Very happy with the purchase, especially the customer service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Ocean City, MD,  May 6, 2014

For the money it's a good buy. Put this In my home office and den. Perfect in a small corner.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom storage
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 11, 2014

Decent quality. Perfect for smaller bathroom with limited space. Nice looking. Husband had no problem putting it together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This "Linen Tower" is exactly what I needed
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 30, 2014

I was searching for a tall, skinny piece of furniture to fit into the narrow space on the left side.of my desk and hutch in my office. I got the idea of looking at linen towers. I saw this piece and started measuring. The size was perfect, and so was the color. The best part was the fact that the door opened right to left. My son assembled it for me; it was a little tricky, but not too hard. It looks awesome in that little formerly wasted space. For a little over a hundred dollars the quality, workmanship and style of this piece of furniture are outstanding. I may buy one more for the other side of the desk for more symmetry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit location
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

Good product but did not fit in the space we wanted it for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fairly simple to assemble
 from Williamsville, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

Better than the pix! The materials are of a good quality especially considering the reasonable price. There were A LOT of pieces to assemble but the directions were clear and everything fit together perfectly. From unpack to stand up it to me about an hour and a half. It looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pgh, PA,  Jul 4, 2014

Although this linen tower is difficult & time consuming to assemble, it looks very nice in my bathroom! The overall quality for the price should be better though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Richland, WA,  May 20, 2014

A nice size for a small space. Nice look for open and closed storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not so perfect!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Jan 26, 2014

Ordered 2 towers, not for the bath, but as accents for our entertainment center. Perfect fit for the space. Upper shelving is perfecct for DVD's, CD, and great to have earthquake straps included. Easy to assemble, instructions very clear. The ONLY problem...especially on the darker color, dings, nicks & edges where the color coat didn't survive. Not worried about fixing, but wanted to share with You! Oh...if you purchase for linens, suggest you fold your towel/linen, etc. & measure, then compare with the unit's specs!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Tower
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

Received content in a box - but was sent 2 same sides of product so therefore the back would not slide into place - will need to return to get correct parts sent back to me - very disappointed

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen Tower
 from Havana, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

The tower is cute but poorly made. It looks good in my home but handle with kid gloves. It is not very sturdy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jasper linen tower
 from Mississauga, Canada,  Feb 19, 2013

They call it a linen tower but I needed it in the parlour for (a) a little closet for my French brandies, and (b) a stand for one of my speakers. It does the job. The little peel-off stickers to hide the structural hardware are woefully inadequate. It's a good thing they provide extra as they peel off all by themselves. Can't complain with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet for the money
 from Brandon, FL,  Feb 8, 2013

Ordered this cabinet for my daughter's bathroom we just remodeled. It's a nice cabinet for the money. Not the best quality but it will serve its purpose for now. Got it with just the intention to throw some towels in it, some toilet paper and to keep her girl things out of sight. I don't think you'll be disappointed if you get this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ya get what ya pay for....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top