Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen Tower
 from Bay Point, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

Just what I needed, and it's even better-looking than the website advertisement. I have a feeling (with my limited sense of decorating) that this would blend in nicely with just about any decor. One thing: do not attempt to put this thing together if you're a little hungover, and you've got cats trying to "help" you. It took me about an hour-and-a-half once I got things rolling and figured out the instructions, which I found to be a little cryptic, but, it might have been my general mood at the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average for the price
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

Looks good ones you manage to assemble it. Non align lock holes and locks are a big problem when putting it together, end up gluing and using nails and screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, lots of space
 from Kirkland, WA,  Feb 23, 2011

This piece took approximately 1.5 hours to put together by myself. Everything lined up properly and was in good condition. Fits all my bathroom towels and cleaning stuff. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen tower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 23, 2011

We purchased this to replace another cabinet that had broke in our bathroom. We do not have a closet so storage is always an issue. This cabinet is great, plenty of storage for all bathroom essentials. I also found baskets that I use on two of the shelves to create a more organized look. My husband assembled the entire thing in about 2-hours while watching the Superbowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This "Linen Tower" is exactly what I needed
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 30, 2014

I was searching for a tall, skinny piece of furniture to fit into the narrow space on the left side.of my desk and hutch in my office. I got the idea of looking at linen towers. I saw this piece and started measuring. The size was perfect, and so was the color. The best part was the fact that the door opened right to left. My son assembled it for me; it was a little tricky, but not too hard. It looks awesome in that little formerly wasted space. For a little over a hundred dollars the quality, workmanship and style of this piece of furniture are outstanding. I may buy one more for the other side of the desk for more symmetry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Cheap, broken, and NOT WORTH IT! We bought this with the over the toilet cab.. big mistake! Looks cheap and was not easy to put together... pieces where broken in the process it is so cheap... do not buy.... if it was $XX it might be worth it but otherwise.. NO! There are much better products out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tower
 from connecticut,  Oct 19, 2013

This a nice piece of furniture. The only thing frustrating are the small furniture camlocks break easily. There should be more pieces sent just in case a couple break. Lowes and Home Depot did not carry the size needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not well-made/sturdy
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Aug 17, 2013

Looks nice after you get it put together, but this is not a sturdy product. It fits our needs - we ordered 2 to use for shoe cabinets. I definitely wouldn't store anything fragile that could break or heavy that could risk the item or cabinet. We needed a narrow cabinet and this was the right size for the space. Putting it together wasn't the easiest - the pieces didn't fit together ideally which, if they did, it could have improved stability. Two of the attachment pieces actually broke. And because the plastic pieces for the backside were ill-designed, I have only installed 2 of the 8 pieces thus far. For the price, this is what I would expect. If you're looking for something that looks nice and is well made and sturdy, you'll have to pay a lot more. So for the price, this is pretty much what I expected. I rated the piece "Average" because overall, that's what the cabinet is - Average (not excellent, but certainly better than poor). I would recommend this item, but only for certain needs/uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen Tower
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

Nice quality for the price. My husband bungled the assembly a little, but Overstock quickly sent out the replacement parts we needed. The tower is completely assembled and it's sturdy. Very happy with the purchase, especially the customer service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Ocean City, MD,  May 6, 2014

For the money it's a good buy. Put this In my home office and den. Perfect in a small corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom storage
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 11, 2014

Decent quality. Perfect for smaller bathroom with limited space. Nice looking. Husband had no problem putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage tower
 Jan 29, 2016

Easy to put together and very nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath shelfs
 Jan 6, 2016

great looking the bath tower rite size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper linen tower
 Jan 6, 2016

Nice and accurate color. High quality for a do it yourself assembly piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy J
 Nov 19, 2015

This was hard to put together primarily because the instructions were not comprehensive and were only pictures! I think if the instructions had more information on them, it would be much easier to put together. Otherwise, it fine for what I wanted and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 9, 2015

This linen tower is not a quality piece of furniture, even for the price. It broke when trying to tighten the grommets that hold the sides and front together. Buy something in real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 9, 2015

It is the perfect shelve for my space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 Oct 27, 2015

We bought two for narrow walls. Ones holds towels and cleaning supplies, the other books. The drawer is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 Oct 24, 2015

it helps me keep my towels in the right place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A total waste of time and money!
 Oct 11, 2015

This item does not resemble in the slightest what is displayed on line. Cheap pressed particle board . . . NOT WOOD . . . as described in the write up. Took forever to put together and the instructions leave a lot to be desired! I am extremely dissatisfied with this product and wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought