Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from Brevard, NC,  Nov 23, 2012

It arrived with 2 boards that had corners cracked off because they were so thin. Called the company to order replacement parts,no problem only they never arrived and had no order on file after 2 months. Also screw holes did not line up and were not big enough in some cases which meant I needed a drill to complete it. I bought mine at a local retailer but it the exact product. If you are using this for a dorm room or semi-permanent light use, this might be for you, otherwise....not so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The corner pieces are sturdy but sides and back are one step up from cardboard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

This is for the bathroom for my business, it is a great size not to big not to small, quality is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as close to black that I could get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Linen Case
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 2, 2012

Good looking linen cabinet. Pictures very easy to follow for assemble. Drawer is a little hard to open/close because wood is tight in that area. Door opens and closes wonderful, assembled very easy with only screwdriver. Didn't take more than an hour. Looks great in our bathroom and will hopefully last quite a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRetty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking cabinet!
 from KY,  Jul 10, 2011

Nice looking cabinet! Looks as though it should cost much more. Would recommend to anyone needing a little extra bathroom storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap plastic
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 31, 2013

same as the other review. I want to send it back and get a refund but it's already assembled. I would like a full refund!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this product
 from Washington DC,  Sep 8, 2013

This is one of the most convoluted and poorly crafted pieces of furniture I have purchased. The first time I assembled it I realized one of the pieces was crushed. Not a hit on overstock.com, they sent a new one immediately at no charge. The second one was missing screws and some of them didn't fit correctly. So, between the damaged one and the new one that was shipped I managed to put together a shaky tower in which the drawer is ill fitted and screws protrude from the because the spacers at the back don't fit quite right. For as much as this product costs it should be easier to assemble and actually come together without the frustration. It's not worth whats being charged. You could get the same quality for less than half the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on Linen closet
 from Joplin, MO,  Jun 21, 2013

We've had the Linen closet for about two months now and haven't had any problems with it. If you ever need to move it can make it pull apart into two pieces for easier moving. **** Putting product together took about 1 and 1/2 hours out of the box. I would recommend this linen closet for the price. You could defiantly spend more money and get one that is made out of a heavier wood but for the price this is a nice linen closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color on the website was pretty accurate to what the actual color was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was a good product for the price. Their where a few peg holes that hadn't been drilled all the way through and I had to finish the drilling on them to get the pegs to go all the way in, but other than that we didn't have any problems putting the product together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Organizer Cabinet
 from Lignite, ND,  Apr 9, 2013

This was a great purchase. The quality was top notch, color was perfect and it was better than I had hoped for. It looks GREAT and I would recommand this to all my friends. IT WAS PERFECT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Maryland,  Feb 25, 2013

The cabinet is great, looks really nice in our bathroom. The only thing that I didn't catch was that it should be bolted/attached to the wall. Because I'm angling the unit I'm not able to do so, but I'm only storing towels, so light weight items should not be a problem. It took about an hour to put together since the instructions were only pictures, no words, but wasn't hard to put together just time consuming. Really great product, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched up well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qulity of the product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly right for small space
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2013

This was a gift for a relative who had mentioned she needed more storage space in her small bathroom. She said it fits perfect and is a good size to hold a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen organize unit
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 8, 2013

poor quality, scratches easily, i would think there would be some kind of veneer on shelves, top or sides of unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap, not worth the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price, but looks nice
 from Burlington VT,  Jan 6, 2013

I'm sure I could have gotten it cheaper at a store on sale without having to assemble it,, but looks nice in the bathroom, and it's heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good, and is heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cabinet for the bathroom
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 2, 2013

Loved the cabinet, just with it was about 1" wider and 1" longer to actually fit towels without them hanging out the front. Still love it though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, directions were a bit wonky though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from DC,  Sep 22, 2012

I like everything about this, EXCEPT-- the legs are not all the right lengths and so after I put this together it was a little wobbly. Maybe it was just mine though. Also, some of the screw holders don't go in all the way but I'm sure it'll stay together regardless. Took a while to put together but overall it's a solid, heavy piece of furniture. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organizer
 from New york,  Sep 19, 2012

It is what you would get from Ikea.....nothing more, nothing less. If you are expecting something more look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what was represented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a small space
 from Minnesota,  Aug 21, 2012

Love the color. It serves it's purpose. It is worth the 100 I paid for it. They sent the wrong product but the exchange process went smooth. overstock just emailed my a return shipping label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of cheaply made and missing some of the hardware. Has stickers to cover the screw heads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2012

Great quality and very sturdy once constructed. I actually am using them as media towers next to the TV. The bottom screen door works great for video games and extra media equipment while the drawers are good for cords and controllers. We left the upper, middle shelf off so we could fit our speakers and use the top shelf for video game cases and pictures. Great product! I would recommend this for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same. Has a nice finish that adds a slight shine, which is nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very sturdy once constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. The dimensions were exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Stillwater, MN,  May 22, 2012

This cabinet is worth the money! I shopped for about a month comparing prices, quality, look and size. We don't have too much space in our bathroom but many cabinets I found weren't as tall as this, and were way more expensive. Fits our needs perfect! The look is also really similar to our vanity, which is dark espresso and real wood. This cabinet is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product matches picture but even better in person. The look is more realistic wood than fake vaneer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimmensions were perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. What we expected
 from Grand Rapids MI,  May 22, 2012

We were looking for an inepensive cabinet for out new bathroom, this shelving unit works wonderfully. Very accurate desriptions. Quick shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For $100 the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet was perfect-just what I needed!
 from Elko,NV,  Mar 19, 2012

This cabinet was exactly what I thought it would be. The quality was just a little bit cheaper than I'd hoped but is still good. Color was just as they described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet was ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top