Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from Brevard, NC,  Nov 23, 2012

It arrived with 2 boards that had corners cracked off because they were so thin. Called the company to order replacement parts,no problem only they never arrived and had no order on file after 2 months. Also screw holes did not line up and were not big enough in some cases which meant I needed a drill to complete it. I bought mine at a local retailer but it the exact product. If you are using this for a dorm room or semi-permanent light use, this might be for you, otherwise....not so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The corner pieces are sturdy but sides and back are one step up from cardboard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking cabinet!
 from KY,  Jul 10, 2011

Nice looking cabinet! Looks as though it should cost much more. Would recommend to anyone needing a little extra bathroom storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid this product
 from Washington DC,  Sep 8, 2013

This is one of the most convoluted and poorly crafted pieces of furniture I have purchased. The first time I assembled it I realized one of the pieces was crushed. Not a hit on overstock.com, they sent a new one immediately at no charge. The second one was missing screws and some of them didn't fit correctly. So, between the damaged one and the new one that was shipped I managed to put together a shaky tower in which the drawer is ill fitted and screws protrude from the because the spacers at the back don't fit quite right. For as much as this product costs it should be easier to assemble and actually come together without the frustration. It's not worth whats being charged. You could get the same quality for less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price, but looks nice
 from Burlington VT,  Jan 6, 2013

I'm sure I could have gotten it cheaper at a store on sale without having to assemble it,, but looks nice in the bathroom, and it's heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good, and is heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Linen Case
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 2, 2012

Good looking linen cabinet. Pictures very easy to follow for assemble. Drawer is a little hard to open/close because wood is tight in that area. Door opens and closes wonderful, assembled very easy with only screwdriver. Didn't take more than an hour. Looks great in our bathroom and will hopefully last quite a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRetty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a small space
 from Minnesota,  Aug 21, 2012

Love the color. It serves it's purpose. It is worth the 100 I paid for it. They sent the wrong product but the exchange process went smooth. overstock just emailed my a return shipping label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of cheaply made and missing some of the hardware. Has stickers to cover the screw heads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2012

Great quality and very sturdy once constructed. I actually am using them as media towers next to the TV. The bottom screen door works great for video games and extra media equipment while the drawers are good for cords and controllers. We left the upper, middle shelf off so we could fit our speakers and use the top shelf for video game cases and pictures. Great product! I would recommend this for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same. Has a nice finish that adds a slight shine, which is nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very sturdy once constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. The dimensions were exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this shelf was horble quality
 from CA,  Dec 23, 2011

this shelf is nice looking but it was very bad instructions and the hardware parts broke i had to use my own screws it took a very long time to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the hardware sent to put shelf together was bad products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jan 19, 2016

This item was very poorly made, parts didn't fit, and parts were missing. Contacted the manufacturer and was told they couldn't help us, because it wasn't shipped from them directly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tami
 Jan 9, 2016

Love this I have had it for over two years and just now responding to rate it. Still looks brand new and is in my bathroom. I even have moved from one house to another. Great Purchase if you need storage room. Also bought a medicine cabinet to match it really made the bathroom look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very badly made.
 Dec 19, 2015

Very poor quality. Not made very well at all. Most screws wouldn't fit correctly and the cabinet doesn't stay together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Dec 19, 2015

Tall and narrow just as expected. Fits perfectly in the small area in bathroom. Looks richer than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Linen cabinet
 Dec 2, 2015

First, the cabinet for delivery to the wrong address in pouring rainstorm, Then, as the packaging was damaged, there were several parts missing so I couldn't put the bottom part together. I chatted with a very helpful agent and had another one shipped out. Put the pieces together and voila! The little drawer is wedged in too tightly, I can barely open it! Plus, even though the cabinet itself looks nice and was on sale, it was not worth the price I paid for it. Moreover, it came very cheaply packed with extremely thin styrofoam so the particles stuck everywhere to the cabinet pieces and to my laminate floor, and it was a pain in my husband's patootie to put together- the instructions are virtually just diagrams written instructions were not ncluded. I am seriously thinking of sending both cabinets back to Overstock. I recognize that Overstock is just the middle person, but this cabinet was made in 'CHINA' so I think these cabinets were the rejects of the company who made them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 Nov 29, 2015

Looks nice, but nothing terrific. Space in bottom is deep and narrow, not enough room to easily store towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Constructed
 Nov 25, 2015

I purchased this item for my wife. I have put together many items of this nature. I had issues from the start. Three of the holes were not drilled out properly which in turn I could not get the inserts to fit properly. I had to make them larger. Once everything was put together I had screws literally falling out. I purchased small wood screws and wood glue to secure the contact points. I would not purchase this item again. Pay a few dollars more and get something of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tried...
 Jun 15, 2015

Delivery took over a month, scuffed laminate, difficult assembly and pieces not connecting properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 17, 2015

The quality of the unit is poor (cheap materials, visually poor) and the pieces didn't match up after following the directions for assembly. If you are looking for a quality piece to add to your bathroom, it's not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on Linen closet
 from Joplin, MO,  Jun 21, 2013

We've had the Linen closet for about two months now and haven't had any problems with it. If you ever need to move it can make it pull apart into two pieces for easier moving. **** Putting product together took about 1 and 1/2 hours out of the box. I would recommend this linen closet for the price. You could defiantly spend more money and get one that is made out of a heavier wood but for the price this is a nice linen closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color on the website was pretty accurate to what the actual color was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was a good product for the price. Their where a few peg holes that hadn't been drilled all the way through and I had to finish the drilling on them to get the pegs to go all the way in, but other than that we didn't have any problems putting the product together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Organizer Cabinet
 from Lignite, ND,  Apr 9, 2013

This was a great purchase. The quality was top notch, color was perfect and it was better than I had hoped for. It looks GREAT and I would recommand this to all my friends. IT WAS PERFECT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Maryland,  Feb 25, 2013

The cabinet is great, looks really nice in our bathroom. The only thing that I didn't catch was that it should be bolted/attached to the wall. Because I'm angling the unit I'm not able to do so, but I'm only storing towels, so light weight items should not be a problem. It took about an hour to put together since the instructions were only pictures, no words, but wasn't hard to put together just time consuming. Really great product, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched up well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qulity of the product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought