Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from Salt Lake City,  May 30, 2013

I love this bench! It's even more beautiful than on the pictures. Great retro look goes well with rest of my outdoor furniture and it's pretty long can easily sit 4 people. Thinking about buying second one and use it inside for my dining room. I would recommend this bench to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bench
 Apr 28, 2015

This bench is very nice and sturdy, as well as attractive. It was easy to assemble and looks great on our patio. We haven't used it much yet because of the cold but I feel confident it will do well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 15, 2015

I've been looking for a bench for our front porch and this one is perfect for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to love this
 Apr 7, 2015

Like other Overstock purchases, this bench could be awesome. The look of it is fantastic. But it also has several major flaws. 1. There was visible rust at several screw holes when the item arrived. The paint was flaking away already even. It's not noticeable just glancing at the bench, but I know the rust will creep and grow quickly over time. 2. There are impossibly aligned screw holes. We used a screw driver to try and leverage the holes to match up, but are unable to actually screw the bolts all of the way through. So the other screw holes that we were able to align are compensating, but I know this will not last forever. It serves a placeholder right now. I really wish it was built better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Mar 1, 2015

So far, it hasn't been used much, but seems to be a good sturdy bench. I ordered 2 to go with the fireplace on our deck. The wood and metal go great with the design of our property. One of the benches came with a broken cross member weld on one of the legs. I called customer service and they quickly got back to me saying that the part was available and was being shipped that day. Much to my surprise a big box shows up and inside it was a new bench minus the back. I now have lots of spare parts in case something else breaks. I'll give 5 stars for the incredible customer service also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 27, 2015

Stylish. Solid. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this value!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 9, 2014

I think these benches are about the nicest-looking porch furniture out there for the price. Just a great overall value here on overstock.com. They arrived almost completely assembled - had to put the backs on, which requires six bolts and an allen wrench (included). Due to slightly offset holes - two on each bench - I could not put all the bolts in. But the seats are very sturdy regardless, and look fantastic. Are they super comfy? No. But I got tired of being committed to replacing cushions year after year, and this was the nicest no-cushion furniture I could find. Didn't want the standard wicker settee set, and didn't want to spend $*** per chair. I can now seat 10 for burgers on the porch for less than $***. I'll get some pretty throw pillows to put out there, and some decorative tables. Done. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bench
 from Virginia,  May 6, 2014

The design of this bench is great. The "metal" back isn't super strong but looks like it will do well outside. It was easy to put together. It is very attractive and a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench. Very easy to assemble.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 15, 2014

Bench is exactly as pictured, very easy to assemble and very sturdy with a great design. Can seat 3 people for dining or just two side by side for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought