Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cafe Chairs
 from Apple Valley, California,  Apr 2, 2014

Just recently designed a Cafe Eatery @ Apple Valley Airport, and I strayed away from the Standard look of a Cafe avoiding items that you would commonly find in the Restaurant industry can look boring, cafeteria looking, ugly. If its out of the Kitchen who has to follow restaurant catalog stuff. Always putting my own twist on things I bought these Chairs, for the Cafe to go with Stainless Steel Table tops. These Chairs are Solid enough to support various body types and weights within Reason. Love that they Stack and have good rubber glides. Love the Wooded Seat and that its not narrow or small. They come in assorted colors and a great buy for your $ buck. They have a great Style and I like the fact the Side Metal does not trap you around your waist allowing easy in & out of Chair. Out of 8 Chairs that I bought to start off with, only 1 chair was damaged. Not bad. I called Overstock and they immediately shipped out a new chair. I was amazed at the professional customer quality care i received. No haggles, no hassle. I love this Website. I am always going on it and shopping now. I feel confident to shop with this company and if your a smart shopper you can keep a eye out for discounts. Its nice to know that we can have this type of Customer Care in the twenty-first century. Kudo's for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY
 from New York,  Aug 20, 2014

Chairs began fallen apart within first week. Dispite purchasing 5yr Accidental Damage Plan they have yet to refund my money or repair chairs. Chairs rust, wood planks fall off, back of chair detaches, arms break off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look but won't last outside for long
 Jul 1, 2015

These look good, especially if you are looking for blue. After being outside for 1 1/2 years, there are a lot of spots where paint is peeling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs. Tiny complaints
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very happy I purchased these chairs. The color is great. I got the bronze and it is as pictured, The wood is a great darker stain. HOWEVER, here are my two small complaints. 1) The chairs are stackable and they arrive that way in the box. I could not get them apart on my own. I had to solicit a friend to assist. This makes me reluctant to stack them again and one feature that attracted me to them was the stackable nature. 2) It rained on them the day after I got them and I noticed some discoloration on the wood where water had pooled. Now, sure, no wood is going to be perfect in pooled water but they are outdoor chairs and I don't want to over worry them. That said for the price, I'm pretty happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design, paint flaw
 May 28, 2015

While these chairs have a great design and are sturdy outdoor chairs, within a month of having them, one of the chairs developed a chip in the paint. Customer service was excellent and responded promptly with a suitable solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair with a Small Design Flaw
 May 4, 2015

My wife and I bought 8 of these for our patio. They are a good value and are perfect for our use with 1 issue. If you buy these chairs, get yourself a supply of #8 11/4" woodscrews. On all 8 chairs either the front or back slat came loose because the 1" screws don't hold. The 1 1/4" screw works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

My initial order came in with 1 chair completely unusable with bad welds and loose boards on the seat with the screw holes stripped out. It is a hassle to return / repackage something like this, but Overstock did do a great job facilitating the exchange. I like the style of the chairs, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Size for a Small Patio
 from Denver CO,  Nov 5, 2013

The chairs were the perfiect size for a 48" diameter round table on a small patio. I ordered red metal and it makes it much more attractive than a black, white, or beige metal frame. I added a coat of clear polyurethene to protect the wood seats. I also have a small square table on my front porch. The chairs are light weight and easy to carry back and forth. The fact that they stack, makes it easy to cover for the winter using one cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, could be better quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 9, 2013

I love the look of these chairs. They are great on the screened in porch with our teak table. The chairs could be better quality but for the price, I am satisfied. They are comfortable to sit in and work well for small children. The shape sort of keeps them confined to the space in front of their plate (a bonus I hadn't though of!). Delivery was quick. Packaging was very solid. No assembly and even better that they can stack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Within a few days of use, we had to re-attach (and added wood glue) to the front wooden piece of the seat on 2 of 4 chairs. When they arrived, they all seems to be a little off balance, but seem to have settled in where we don't notice anymore.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description, size (chili pepper), color of chair and seat was as I expected from the description and picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair set
 from near the coast in California,  May 14, 2013

These are nice little chairs and I ordered them because the set that I wanted was sold out. The ones I originally wanted were similar but without the wood slat seat. I was hoping for a patina metal bronze color but they actually look more like shiny brown - still nice so I kept them. I am actually using them indoors for an industrial look dining chair. I think the wood seat looks nice but I bought chair cushions for comfort. They are very cute and I would use them inside or out and might even buy the red ones for outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look more brown than the bronze I was hoping for but I still like them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jun 24, 2016

I bought them for my dining room. I wanted something smaller with character and quality. That's what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 Jun 14, 2016

could be larger for adult ! I was excepting larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUtdoor chairs
 Jun 11, 2016

I do love these, but for some reason the slate on the rear of the chair, the screw comes out, i have to re-screw them down, but other than that, love my outdoor RED chairs alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little chairs
 May 19, 2016

I would have given a 5 on these but with the damage to the first order and still waiting to find out when it will be picked up, etc. I do love these chairs. they are very sturdy and with care should last a long time. they are just perfect for my deck and should be a breeze to put away after the season. Perfect size, color. For the amount I paid for them, which wasn't much, they are a real bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Mar 15, 2016

They come assembled. Well built. I'm a big guy, alike bigger than most, so with that being said the chair seats are a little small and hard because they're wood, 15"x15". But bought some cushions, and went on a diet. Perfect! And they're stackable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish outdoor chair
 Feb 23, 2016

We use these chairs with our patio table and cover them when not in use. Very comfortable, very stylish. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Feb 10, 2016

These are just about the cutest chairs I've ever bought. They came completely assembled and packed really well. I love these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Feb 8, 2016

love, love these chairs..study and stackable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chairs with a pop of color
 Jan 20, 2016

We bought these chairs in blue to go with our teak table on our screened in porch. They add just the pop of color we were looking for. They are also surprisingly comfortable! Some of the wood seats are varying in color, which is why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks quality
 Jan 3, 2016

After one year of use, the chairs faded and the wooden seating portion is coming off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought