Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2014

I bought the blue to coordinate with the flowered blue bedspread I ordered at the same time. This blue has some gray/silver in it, so using the silver microfiber bed skirt helped to tie it all in. The curtains have a lovely gray/gray blue leaf and vine pattern, nice and subtle but so much better than just solid and won't interfere with decor. They are a little shiney and the weathered bronze grommets would work with dark brass or oil rubbed bronze fixtures just fine. The inner layer is fabric rather than a coating = washable, a deifinite plus. They do come out of package very wrinked. I did try washing a very brief drying (labeled line dry) to take out wrinkles, but would really have to iron them. Since life is too short for ironing I hung them up on the curtain rod to finish drying and will let time take those wrinkles out. Look just fine anyway! Thinking about getting longer ones for living room.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Jun 10, 2015

I bought them in natural color. They are not see-through and block out light. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Dec 15, 2015

Love them, beautiful material and room darkening, by room is at least 10 to 20 degrees warmer, was able to lower my thermostat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking curtains, nice quality
 Dec 9, 2015

Easy to wash and dry, no ironing needed if taken right out of the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon O.
 Dec 7, 2015

These curtains are beautiful. I threw them in the dryer for about 15 minutes and they were ready to hang. Light, flowing, and they have actual silvery fabric on the back for the thermal lining instead of the white rubbery stuff. I love them and recommend them highly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Nov 24, 2015

These drapes are so beautiful! Also, they absolutely do help darken my bedroom and keep any residual chill from my windows out. Please take note e curtain is sold by individual panel. ( I somehow overlooked this aspect and had to order a second panel to fully cover my window). That being said, I am in love with these drapes! The texture and fabric, with a slight shimmer to the fabric, adds so much beauty and glamour. To my room. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 19, 2015

Elegant leaf design with quailty material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 2, 2015

This curtains are awesome, they're very nice looking, and really thick. I got them in the white color and they definitely don't completely block out all the light, but they do a decent job. I didn't particularly buy it for that reason anyways so they work perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished window
 Aug 20, 2015

These curtains look so nice and the color works well and I love the sheen. I needed something to cut the heat from the window and they have made a great difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 4, 2015

Nice curtain, great quality. but the color is not grey though. it is more like taupe - brown. if you are looking for grey, it will disappoint you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kj2784
 Jun 23, 2015

like the curtains...they match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 May 26, 2015

The curtains are thick and light-blocking but don't look smooth as shown in the pictures. They have rough fabric. Hence the curtains are not true to the image. Yet I like them. They are not that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 2, 2015

Item was just as it appeared on-line . . .not always the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels were great just what my room needed
 from New York,  Sep 13, 2014

MY order came quickly and the panels were just what they said the were would order the again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from south barre, ma,  Sep 12, 2014

very nice quality curtains.i am not going to say anything more just because there are a minimum letter quota.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and easy
 from 95126,  Aug 12, 2014

I love these curtains. I love them so much I also ordered some for my daughter. They are so soft to the touch. The means of hanging them is so easy, and looks so finished without needing a valance. They block out light, but more importantly, block out noise and now that it's summer, help cool my room. The fit is perfect. I recommend these without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this window panel.
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful and as described. I'm delighted with this purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jardin energy window panel
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Feb 2, 2014

I can't say much about this, because I returned it because of the color. It was too light for the room that I bought it for, but that was my own fault. It seemed great otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but no cigar
 Mar 21, 2016

the curtain was nice but, the gromets were damages. sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 7, 2016

I like the pattern on these curtains, but the fabric is not my favorite. It's very shiny and I cannot get the wrinkles, so they don't look that great. I will probably replace them as soon as I find something different. They do keep the light out, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought