Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my bf bday! He was madly in love with it! He put it right on his living room lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice swords
 May 29, 2015

Excellent for display, nice colors, they don't look or feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The swords are beautiful and well sharpened. Very sturdy. The stand is cheap though. id recommend getting your own. It's wobbly and a pain to push into the right place. Overall product is good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Jul 31, 2013

I was very surprised that the product was so good for the low cost. But it was great...this was a gift and she was very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 19, 2011

Good value thought having to send back for a replacement took the shine out of my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first set was defective and had to be returned for replacement. The replacement was much better although not as good as I was wanted , yet good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Within tolarance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy This
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 24, 2011

I got this for myself and am not happy. This sword set is dollar store cheap plastic. The only thing that was right about this sword was the blade. I wouldn't put this on display in my house. Maybe if they paid me good. This is not for practice or anything else. It looks as if tou touch it to much the dragon will rub off. A few hits and it will fall apart. As Julius Caesar would "Thumb Down.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katana sword set
 Feb 22, 2011

the swords look great on my wall, niceley handcrafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from elizabeth city, NC,  Dec 22, 2010

the swords arrived in perfect condition and they are more beautiful in person then on the screen. great buy for any collecter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from erial,new jersey,  Feb 22, 2010

Very nice for what your getting . Dont think your going to chop off heads with this its great for the wall or a few hits with the katana.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
samurai swords
 from El Paso TX,  Jan 11, 2010

Swords excellent quality. Pleasantly surprised. This was a gift and the receipent was very thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought