Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Swords!
 from Tolleson, AZ,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought these swords as a birthday gift for my husband! They looked great and of course the price was great as well! Read all the reviews and description of swords, so I thought I would take a chance and purchase! When I received them they were nice on the exception of 2 things! The first thing I noticed is that the shiny parts on the holder and handle were PLASTIC!!! That was a huge disappointment to me, especially after seeing and holding others swords that were metal in these areas!! And no where in the description this was mentioned!! Also the biggest sword, the blade was loose and wobbly when we took it out of the package!! Other than that the sword blades were fabulous and sturdy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blades were great quality the handles were poor quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samurai Sword Set
 from SD,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased the samurai sword set as a gift to my taekwondo teacher. I was surprised at the attention to detail. The criss cross wrapped handles, the golden dragon on the scabboard and the solid carbon steel blades, and metallic details were beautiful. The item was well packaged and it arrived in perfect condition. For the price I definately got my moneys worth and my teacher was impressed. The only thing I thought was not of high quality was the wooden stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of History
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2010

I've always wanted Samurai swords in my house for decoration purposes, great conversational piece, and they carry a piece of history even if they're not authentic. I believe I have made the right choice in buying them just as advertised. Good size, affordable, and authentic look-alikes. They add taste and elegance to the room. I highly reccommend this product to whoever has a good taste in interior design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again
 Mar 16, 2016

The katana blade itself was bent in my order, multiple pieces are falling off, and an odd wax like material inside the sheath dirtys the blades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok
 Mar 13, 2016

I like the way it looks, although the swords are very dull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 2, 2016

Very decorative and impressive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese-Samurai
 Feb 20, 2016

Got this for my 21 year old son for Christmas he loved it. He has it displayed above this bed on the head board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these swords
 Dec 26, 2015

Great gift to get anyone that is into swords :) for a house or room decoration :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 Dec 7, 2015

We were just searching for swords, but never thought we would find the perfect set at such a great price. They are extremely well made and will add a nice sense of style to your décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samurai fever
 Nov 5, 2015

excellent repros of Samurai swords for a fraction of the cost. They look great on my mantle piece. Conversation starters for sure,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Decorative Piece that doubles as a weapon
 Nov 2, 2015

Looks sweet mounted on the wall in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dream
 Aug 30, 2015

It exceeded my expectations...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Piece Japanese Samurai Sword Set
 Jun 13, 2015

When I bought this item, I looking forward to an item that was not quite authentic to the real thing but I was wrong. I was very amazed to the quality of the item received and would recommend this item to anyone that is looking to own one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!
 from Brookfield, IL,  Jan 24, 2014

I really like this set. It is reasonably priced. I do wish they were slightly bigger but they are really nice and a good quality.My husband has them on display in our room. He wants to add more to his collection and he is happy with these. they're quite lovely to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a great buy. And for the price, you can't go wrong. I bought this for a friend and he LOVED it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good addition to my collection
 from Boise ,Idaho,  Feb 19, 2012

looks good on my wall. adds a nice look .with the other swords

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goood gift idea
 Nov 2, 2010

Fast shipping, sword is really nice. Excellent Xmas gift.... Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from woodland park, new jersey,  Aug 26, 2010

fast shipping, cheap shipping, good product description. I would def buy another if I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 4, 2010

Great product! My husband's stepfather LOVED it! He said it was the best gift he got for Christmas. We were very pleased with how quickly the package arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Origato
 from Lancaster, NY,  Dec 26, 2009

These were sent promptly and packaged well to prevent any damage in shipping.Exactly as advertised and very happy with this deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought