Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 17, 2013

Found a faux Japanese maple at a popular home store P*** O**, which sold for almost triple the price. I was hesitant to order online, but after reading the reviews, I decided to give it a try. Once I fluffed the branches out and sat it in a pretty ceramic pot, I LOVED it even more than the one I saw at the store. Better quality, more full and taller. Looks perfect in my living room corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buyagain in a heartbeat
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

While a tad expensive, you are buying quality here. Best faux plant I've seen. Steals the showcase of the room. Great size, easy to fluff. Just buy a vase and you are set. The bark is of especially accurate quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree!
 from Miami, FL,  May 16, 2013

did not look too "fake".. my home does not get enough sunlight to keep any real tree healthy/alive for that matter.. and I love some greenery inside my home.. so... this one was very nice I must say!! love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STL lady
 from STL,  Feb 27, 2013

Have shop shopped around - great quality for the $$$. Buy now for a Spring time look!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2012

I was hopeful but figured for this price this tree might disappoint. However, I was pleasantly surprised. Out of the box, it took a lot of shaking and adjusting but it finally came through and looks great. I put some Spanish Moss strung about through it a bit to make it more authentic. I'm really pleased with it. Would definitely get another one once I decide where to put it. I got it for a bare spot in the house, but ended up using it somewhere else. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality - some bare spots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 28, 2015

After reading the reviews of this tree, I decided to order it and was disappointed after receiving it. It is very poorly made. There were so many glue strings hanging and attached to other leaves/branches, it took almost 2 hours just to get it cleaned up. When you first look in the box it is even worst than you could imagine, but once you get it out of the box and fluff it up, it does look better and fuller. The branches are very plastic looking and the tree as a whole does not look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look real
 Jul 18, 2015

This was thinner than what I thought it would be and easily falls over. I'll have to tape it to some base and put a substantial amount of filler in container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tree.
 Jan 20, 2015

Expensive, but worth it. You will not be disappointed. I've read the reviews that you will need to replace the pot as it will not stand on its own. Mine is standing with no problem. I will put in another pot since the one it came in is really small and not pretty. I love this tree. I did need to fluff it up quite a bit, but after doing that, this tree is pretty amazing. It looks wonderful in my living room. Adds just the right amount of greenery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree
 from MI,  May 28, 2013

This tree was exactly what I was looking for in the corner of my living room! You definitely need a sturdy pot but it states that in the description.. Overall great product for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tree looks great for a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tree for the price
 from illinois,  Nov 1, 2011

Very Nice tree for the price. Ships nice and compact and is easy to shape. Looks just like it is pictured on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Tree
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I love my tree. I see it several times a day as I make my way downstairs. I will buy from this company again. Put it is a pretty pot of your chosing and you've got yourself a nice looking accent piece. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree!
 May 3, 2016

Life like. Came packaged nicely. Looks great in my living room. I have added some micro lights to the branches for ambiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Mar 4, 2016

Not too small, and looks realistic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had expected
 Mar 3, 2016

I was pleased with until you got to eye level and then it was very poor construction looked like brown beige sticks with wire and a few leaves not enough leave to hide all the wire and sticks yuck! overstock CS was superb and returned for me so 5 Stars for Customer service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Feb 23, 2016

Nice greenery and fullness. The pot it comes in is horrible so plan on getting a bigger one so its doesn't topple over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality tree
 Feb 23, 2016

we placed them outside and they look good from the street

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not full enough
 Feb 15, 2016

I really wanted to love this tree but it is just not filled out enough to somewhat mask the very distracting wood dowel-like stalks in the center. I ended up using a spray adhesive and reindeer moss on the wood stalks to try and make it look a little bit better but unfortunately it still remains pretty average looking. I have the tree in our master bedroom because I wouldn't want it to be in an area where guests can see it since it is quite sparse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 12, 2016

This tree looks full after a few minutes of adjusting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TREE!
 Dec 20, 2015

This is a great tree. I was worried when I first took it out of the box but once I started bending some branches and shaking it out...well, it's awesome. I purchased a larger pot to put it in for about $** at a home/hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Tree
 Nov 17, 2015

Beautiful touch to any room's decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought