Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT !
 from N-E,  Feb 19, 2014

This corner TV stand was packaged very well. Arrived quicker than anticipated. Quality, heavy glass is very nice. Easy to assemble. I highly recommend this chic and simple console.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality exempilfied!
 from NE OH,  Dec 17, 2013

This stand is FANTASTIC..... easy to assemble with NO TOOLS required, very sturdy and very stylish. Exactly what I was looking for, highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Connecticut,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a great tv stand! The box came in a shambles but the actual item was well protected. So easy to assemble! It looks beautiful and is just the right height for perfect viewing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner television stand
 from California,  Jul 14, 2011

Love this stand. Very decorative and very, very easy to put together. Comes packed very tightly, so no problems there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Will hold a big tv.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tv Stand
 from California,  Mar 3, 2011

Very sturdy, looks sharp. Im very pleased with this buy, shipped fast, and was packaged well. Very heavy glass, may require help to maneuver the glass shelves into place. No tools required, also impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ioweyuone
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2011

The stand was easy to assemble, sturdy and functional, it was just as it appeared in the pictures, no tools are required for assembly and the smoked glas is able to hold a heavy TV and components. It looks very good and complements the other accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Detroit Mich,  Jan 1, 2011

I just love this product fits great in my corner , in my family room, easy to put together! Thanks Overstock the only thing is I didn't like ups delivery they broke the box, and in this area they are known to destroy things. The Product is great and was not damaged. Thank God!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crldouglass
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Aug 4, 2010

I really like how this console fits in the corner of the room. It has room for the receiver and DVD player. My 46 inch TV has plenty of room. The console is very attractive. I was able to put it together by myself. No tool were needed. If you cannot lift the glass; I would recommend having someone with you. Very high quality product. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & High Class
 from Westerville, OH,  Jul 20, 2010

Thanks to all who commented before me ... definitely 5 stars plus for this one. Very well engineered, very stable, beautiful and works perfectly with my 47" LG HDTV, cable box, dvd player and Bose music center, even the center speaker. Could not believe you put together without tools, but its true, just very well engineered. Worth every dollar. UPS delivered to the door ... very well packaged as it is 3 pieces of tempered glass and 3 pieces of steel. To manage the weight, I open in front hall and carry one piece at a time to the family room, and put it together in its destination. The back of this stand provides excellent cord management.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2010

MY TV stand arrived yesterday, and I couldn't be happier. It was almost ridiculously easy to assemble -- no tools required whatsoever -- and looks beautiful. Only one caveat: Those glass shelves are HEAVY -- even for a strong healthy man like myself. You'd do well to ask for help when lifting them onto the frame. Definitely a great buy. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Tennessee,  Jul 2, 2010

I have a 50 inch tv and the stand arrived in perfect condition. It was super easy to put together and looks wonderful. I am so glad I found it on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 26, 2010

great product, would have spent a lot more on this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan black 50 inch tv media console
 from Hubbard, OH,  Apr 25, 2010

I wasn't sure when I ordered it, if it was big enough, or too big...but I was pleasantly surprised!!!! It was the perfect size, easy to put together, (no tools needed) It is beautiful and durable, and looks way more expensive than what I paid..I have NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED BY ANYTHING I'VE EVER BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK, THAT'S WHY I CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE FOR ANY THING I NEED....I always recommend it to anyone who shops online!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 20, 2010

You can not ask for an easier solution for an entertainment center in a small apartment. Assembly is a snap, it looks great, and does the job. This is my third purchase from Overstock.com and I have been pleased with all of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan Black 50-inch TV Media Console
 from Prattville, Alabama,  Feb 23, 2010

I love this tv stand. Overstock said it would arrive Feb 19, it actually arrived the 11. I love the fact that NO tool were required to assemble. It's very stylish, I would recommend this item to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Metal and Glass TV Stand
Today $215.99
Compare $377.09
Save 43%
(2)
Calico Designs Futura TV Stand
Sale $124.60
Was $138.44
Compare $190.70
Save 35%
Back to top