Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Dec 1, 2011

These pillows are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for! I've looked at lots of local stores and many online sites and these were by far the best match with what I was looking for. I was really hoping they would be as described on the website---and they were. I was actually pretty pleasantly surprised by how nice they were for the price. I'm going to buy another set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Isalnd, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

Ordered to ocean blue which looks great against the taupes in my living room. Can't wait to put them on the couch I ordered from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great embroidery details, bright colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from fl,  Sep 2, 2011

Bought them for my daughters room and they look stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Crossville, TN,  Aug 17, 2011

Wanted accent pillows light colors that would blend with the olive bedspread and purple accessories. These pillows fit in just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in black.
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 5, 2011

I wanted new throw pillows for tan couch. I mixed several colors . I ordered this pillow in the black. Just love them. The pattern on the black fabric is orange, and gold and some green, some red. Just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pillows
 from massachusetts,  Jul 19, 2011

Beautiful and elegant pillows for the price. Great delivery times

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow was very pretty
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

The pillow was pretty but it wasn't the pink I needed to match my other pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it just didn't match the color I was looking for
  • How is the quality of the product? Quailty was good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jun 1, 2011

Pillows are absolutely beautiful. Got the power pink which has a touch of coral in it. Ended up getting a 2nd set we loved them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows were just what I wanted!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2011

These are beautiful accent pillows! Very much worth the price!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from KCMO,  May 18, 2011

I bought these pillows in chocolate/chocolate. The embroidery is good quality, no loose threads. The faux silk fabric seems stain resistant, easy to keep clean. They are soft and comfortable. Great buy, may purchase in other colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows fit for Royalty
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 29, 2011

I purchased these pllows for my mom...she has literally been looking for 2 years for something to go with her floral couch and came up empty everytime....until I found these gorgeous pillows on Overstock site. I knew they were the perfect addition to her couch. I surprised her with them and they are the PERFECT compliment! The pink matches her flowers exactly! Product is exactly what is shown and described on the site and we could not be happier! Thank you once again O.co for bringing happiness to another home!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Too Fat
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 27, 2011

These are very pretty pillows but not the most comfortable. They are about 8" thick and seemed too plump for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Smith Mountain Lake, VA.,  Apr 27, 2011

My wife loved the decorative pillows. She loved the color and quality of the material. They were a real nice accent to the leather furniture in our library. The price was very good they arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bargain At Twice The Price
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2011

These pillows are just lovely. They turned out to be much nicer than they appear in the photos. The embroidery is nice and tight, not the kind that pulls out easily. We're very happy with them and wish we'd bought them right away instead of looking at dozens of other pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from NC,  Mar 30, 2011

purchased the rose dust pillows to go on my chocolate brown sofa in my bedroom. they are gorgeous. perfect for what i wanted to use them for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous pillows
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 17, 2011

LOVE these pillows. I got the Bordeaux color- they look amazing on my dark olive drab microfiber couches ( I didn't pick these out, and I really didn't know what was going to match them) and they pick up the colors in my red persian rug in the room. Quality is great, the embroidery is beautiful. HIGHLY recommend them- in fact, I will be buying two more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 4, 2011

Blush colored. What you would get at any home good store. I was happy about the purchase. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue
 Dec 29, 2010

These are lovely pillows. The antique blue is very elegant and fits nicely with our guest room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought