Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 from Gibraltar,  Mar 21, 2014

Bought these in French blue/chocolate. They are very pretty. Wish they came in wider size though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as elegant as described
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 15, 2011

These curtains are beautiful but they are more for a casual setting and not a dining room. Good for a family room. I returned them because they didn't match any other room in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaipur stripe curtain
 from Lewisburg, pa,  Oct 4, 2011

couldnt tell on screen what the actual colors where

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description should be better--ie tan and gray stripe curtain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2011

I was very pleased with these curtains. They are went into my dinette area and they look great. Nice material and a light look for a less formal space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were nice quality curtains for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Tampa,  May 20, 2010

the fabric is nice but the curtains were uneven and did not look nice when hanging, I had to return them. I know how to sew and probably that is why I am so picky. I ended up sewing my own curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the pebble and although the product seems quite nice, the true color of the panel is not how it looks in the image posted. I thought it would be a mix of tan, chocolate, and a bluish stripe, it more of a tan, brown, and golden-tan pattern. Unfortunately it is not the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant but thin
 from Sonoma, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

I really like these curtains. I got them in chocolate. They look beautiful but I will have to make or buy a liner for them as I feel that too much light gets through. They do not wrinkle easily, though, and they look elegant and expensive but not too elegant for a casual room. Can be dressed up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade Your Room!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 27, 2010

Wow!! I absolutely love the Jaipur stripe curtains! Having decided to neutralize the walls with a Latte paint we chose to bring color into the room with fabrics. I have hung the Sienna curtains in our dining area and the Sage curtains in my living room. The Sienna curtains are a strong burnt orange. The Sage curtains have a lovely gold foundation. These curtains upgrade the room without breaking the bank!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Curtains
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 5, 2009

These curtains far exceed my expectations. They are a very nice high quality fabric and they look outstanding. Honestly, they looked like I paid much more for them. They have a much richer/deeper color than the one shown. The red is more vibrant. They are BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought