Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 from Gibraltar,  Mar 21, 2014

Bought these in French blue/chocolate. They are very pretty. Wish they came in wider size though

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as elegant as described
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 15, 2011

These curtains are beautiful but they are more for a casual setting and not a dining room. Good for a family room. I returned them because they didn't match any other room in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaipur stripe curtain
 from Lewisburg, pa,  Oct 4, 2011

couldnt tell on screen what the actual colors where

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description should be better--ie tan and gray stripe curtain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2011

I was very pleased with these curtains. They are went into my dinette area and they look great. Nice material and a light look for a less formal space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were nice quality curtains for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Tampa,  May 20, 2010

the fabric is nice but the curtains were uneven and did not look nice when hanging, I had to return them. I know how to sew and probably that is why I am so picky. I ended up sewing my own curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the pebble and although the product seems quite nice, the true color of the panel is not how it looks in the image posted. I thought it would be a mix of tan, chocolate, and a bluish stripe, it more of a tan, brown, and golden-tan pattern. Unfortunately it is not the look I was going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant but thin
 from Sonoma, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

I really like these curtains. I got them in chocolate. They look beautiful but I will have to make or buy a liner for them as I feel that too much light gets through. They do not wrinkle easily, though, and they look elegant and expensive but not too elegant for a casual room. Can be dressed up or down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade Your Room!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 27, 2010

Wow!! I absolutely love the Jaipur stripe curtains! Having decided to neutralize the walls with a Latte paint we chose to bring color into the room with fabrics. I have hung the Sienna curtains in our dining area and the Sage curtains in my living room. The Sienna curtains are a strong burnt orange. The Sage curtains have a lovely gold foundation. These curtains upgrade the room without breaking the bank!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Curtains
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 5, 2009

These curtains far exceed my expectations. They are a very nice high quality fabric and they look outstanding. Honestly, they looked like I paid much more for them. They have a much richer/deeper color than the one shown. The red is more vibrant. They are BEAUTIFUL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top