Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Curtain Panels
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

These curtain panels look really nice. I'm happy with the purchase but keep in mind that the fabric is shiny (similar to satin or ribbon). So, if you're looking for a matte look, these are not for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Dublin, Texas,  Dec 3, 2012

I like these curtains and they compliment my room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Curtains
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normal
 from Cyprus,  Dec 28, 2011

Good product,good service , not 100% as per picture but very close! Not excellent but for the price and the service i will say very good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colour was very close but not 100% the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From 1-10 with 10 the best i say 7
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? From 1-10 with 10 the best i say 8
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

We have these curtains in the living and dining areas. They're great for casual living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as shiney as they appear in photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains, color was off for me
 from Iowa,  Jul 28, 2011

Nice panels except the color was much more goldish green toned in person than the taupe I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more gold, less beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned it
 from Boston ma,  Feb 1, 2011

was not really worth it - quality was not good - I returned it without an issue

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great drape panels
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 24, 2010

I reallly like these panels. The combination of colors in the drapes really compliment the neutral colors of our dining room. They look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - good deal
 from california,  Oct 13, 2010

I ordered the pewter 108 in curtains - they are pretty, but was hoping the color would be closer to grey instead brown tones. I would say it is mainly light bronze as the darker color with light beige lines running through it. Looks good with golds. Keeping them anyway - good price for the length. They are thin so you see light through them, no lining FYI.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains!
 from Forrest City, AR,  Apr 16, 2010

The colors are exactly as they look on the website and go perfectly with my room. They aren't lined, but the fabric is thick enough that they still block all of the light. I would highly recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Midlothian, Tx,  Jan 13, 2010

I ordered the the Blue and Chocolate. It was so much prettier than the picture reflected. The material has a shimmer to it. It looks much more expensive. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaipur curtains
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 14, 2009

These look much more expensive on the window. The heavier fabric drapes well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top