Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pewter Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2011

The pillows look even better in person than online. The color matched my slate/gray accents I was trying to match. The fabric looks rich or high end. I was about to spend *** on pillows at **** and am glad I didn't. These look just as ellegant for much less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows look better in person than online. The color matched my slate/gray accents i was trying to match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric looks high end. I was about to spend *** on pillows at **** and am glad I didn't. These look just as ellegant for much less.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, wish the sample colors would show the whole pillow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expeced
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 17, 2012

I did not like the pillows stuffing..The feel of the stuffing is cheap. I also have snag looking marks on the fabric which did not show in the picture. This is the first item I was not completely happy with and I have ordered several prior to this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are lines that look like snags on the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was shown very well just not the quality of the fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are high quality and rich in color
 from Valliant, Ok,  Sep 13, 2012

At first I only ordered 2 pillows because I wasn't sure of the quality and the color. After receiving the shipment I ordered 2 more! The color goes perfect for my color scheme, rich chocolates and gold tones. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match to the item pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, super stuffed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the decription of the product was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative is correct
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 12, 2012

They are fine for what they are, throw pilliows for the bed, but filled with foam and just have a very low end feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The collor was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors but not a perfect square
 from Palm City, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

I bought the toupe/black pillows. The stripes lines do not match up at the top or bottom. The colors are slightly shiny but overall not bad for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just ok, the stripes seams do not line up at the top or bottom. Also the shape is not perfectly square.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from flagler beach,FL,  Dec 8, 2010

I love these pillows. They are classy looking for the price and just the right size. I am ordering two more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe Pillow
 from Maine,  Jul 4, 2012

Nice pillows. They have a bit of a sheen to them (which I do like as they match my curtains). I bought these to lighten up my living room for the summer and they do just that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from MD,  Apr 7, 2012

Love these pillows. They look exactly like the web photo and go great on the sofa I put them on. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pillows looks like silk
 from Port Chester, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I am very happy with the purchase that I made. The look and quality of the fabric looks very expensive compared to what I paid. I would recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Minnesota,  Dec 15, 2010

Pillows were the right colors and the right price!!!!! Stitching is not perfect however, and and they were overstuffed, or rather unevenly filled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows.
 from WV,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful decorative pillows. Love the colors and ties the colors of the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top