Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Nov 19, 2010

these pillows don't really retain their shape. i'm looking at them now on my couch & they are flattened like pancakes...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have pillows!
 from Fishkill, NY,  Mar 5, 2012

These are the perfect pillow for our family room, contemporary/transitional. I bought the Pebble color to go with our milk chocolate brown couch. As of the first day the pillows look and feel great. The only thing which concerned me was the way they were packed during shipping. They weren't wrapped in plastic or anything just a cardboard box which was barely tapped up...what if it rained or snowed??

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was extremely close, I would say they are a shade darker, but it's not a huge difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had these for a day, out of package they look great, very full and seems well sewn.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Jan 6, 2012

I'm always skeptical about ordering any fabric item online and having it look anything like it does in the picture. These pillows were exactly like the picture. They were a gift and they were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To early to say, but out of the box great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are exactly as I hoped they would be
 from Warwick, RI,  Oct 26, 2011

While I'm a bit reluctant to order online, these pillows were exactly how they were described and looked online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun pillows
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 20, 2013

I bought these pillows for my living room along with some solid ones for accent. They bring out all the right colors in our artwork in that room. The color shown on the pics were spot on and the room now looks tied together and amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Pillow
 from Maine,  Jul 4, 2012

These pillows have a lovely design. They are neutral in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Garland, Tx,  Aug 31, 2011

These pillows are a good value and have worked well on my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 21, 2011

These pillows are exactly what I was looking for, to add a little spice to my bedroom. No complaints from me :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from WV,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful decorative pillows. Love the colors and ties the colors of the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top