Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable pillow
 from nyc,  Aug 7, 2012

The material is nice. I did not want formal looking pillows and these look perfect on our sofas. They are extremely comfortable and the filling is great. I think it was a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows were beautiful, but the colors were wr
 from Sussex, NJ,  May 26, 2012

The pillows were fantastic. The quality, texture, size, etc. The colors did not match my sofa and I had to return them. Return was easy and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Oct 22, 2015

For what I wanted and the price I paid these were a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Connecticut,  Aug 8, 2013

First time I have been disappointed with an overstock purchase. Cheap product sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow!
 from boston, ma,  Feb 21, 2013

love the pillows, beautiful color. perfect match for what i need. solely decorative. seams are a bit suspect. but, all and all, i would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the seams are messy...hopefullly they won't pop open. only reason i didn't give it a 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows.
 from WV,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful decorative pillows. Love the colors and ties the colors of the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

I was more than pleased with these pillows. The pillows are well stuffed and firm. There is a slight sheen to the fabric but it gives the look of a ,more expensive pillow at a great price. These looked perfect on my new leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is quite close. The only thing that doesn't show in the picture is a slight sheen on the fabric.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from MD,  Jun 16, 2012

Has a slght shine to it but that was expected. The picture is fairly close. Quality is good. This was a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality pillows!!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 20, 2012

I had a hard time finding a pillow with sage in it and these fill that requirement. The color on the site was a perfect match with what I received. I feel the price was fair and I ordered 2 more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric, amount of stuffing and workmanship are very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from illinois,  Feb 6, 2012

The color is great, but I really wish you could switch the small colors onto the pillow for a larger view. I'm having a hard time matching the pillows to a chair I have, so I might order 2 more colors just to see it in person. The colors are very shiny and vibrant, it's just hard to tell which color I should get between the sage, pebble, and pewter!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute pillows
 from NEW YORK,  Jan 19, 2012

I really like these pillows. They have a modern flair and go well with the light blue decor in my living room. Quality fabric with slight metallic sheen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great pillows, very modern looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pillows! Just as described & pictured
 from Morrisville, VT.,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought these form my daughter as a Christmas present. She was looking to match a rug in her room and these matched perfectly. She was thrilled and so was I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Del Mar, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

I ordered the pewter pillows to go with a linen sofa. They are just as described and as photographed. A fair price for a nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought