Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the best towels
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

If you're in need of very fine dish towels, buys these. Even if you don't need towels, buy these. They do the job and look fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick towels
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2011

I love these generous sized kitchen towels, I bought the blue; because of one of the reviews on poor construction of the product, I only bought 1 set to try them first. I knocked off 1 star due to that same problem; due to missed stitching, one corner of one of the towels is coming unwoven. Nevertheless, I really liked the towel set, and since I have a sewing machine, I can repair it. I think because the fabric is thick & thirsty, I believe they are going to hold up better to washing & use than the usual towel set offered at the discount chains. They have been washed several times already, and the color has not faded, the fabric remains thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is thicker than what you buy at the local discount chain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy
 from Milford, Pennsylvania,  Aug 7, 2012

These towels were nice and big - just what I was looking for. The only shrank a tiny bit after washing but not enough to take away from the generous size. I ordered 2 sets of these towels in different colors and I'm glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice kitchen towels
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

quick delivery, cute kitchen towels, nice pattern, good quality for price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes great napkins for messy dinners!
 from on the lake, Alabama,  Feb 16, 2013

I like to to new kitchen towels as napkins for messy dinners. Lobster, peel your own shrimp and any meal involving a grandchild. Then after they get all yucky,they go into regular kitchen duty. The colors of these is lovely and they stitching looks like it will hold up for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% cotton, great for absorbing and washing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, good quality towels
 from CT,  Jan 19, 2013

The coordinating towels are not only pretty but functional, and I expect them to last longer than other kitchen towels i.ve owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable cotton towels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Oct 5, 2012

These are really good cotton kitchen towels and they wash very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Pretty to Use.
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I bought these towels in green and have found them to be well made. They launder well and I and enjoy using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resistant to absorbing before you washthem. Nice
 from West Virginia,  Apr 17, 2012

The towels are made like they were before companies started shrinking items and keeping the same or higher price. These towels are exactly as described. The longivity of them has to be seen yet but I hope they last and long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The colors were very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors were very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

I wanted cobalt blue accents for my cobalt and yellow kitchen, and I got just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear and correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Tea Towels
 from Blowing Rock NC,  Aug 16, 2011

Very nice tea towels, though I wish all the colors had been shown. I ordered the Celery, which is actually more of an Olive green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice--generously sized and washed nicely without fading. Very thirsty, even more than my terrycloth towels,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 27, 2011

These colorful, decorative and very practical towels are an asset in any modern kitchen. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors of the towels awere remarkably close to the ones on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very absorbent, high quality items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was very accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE - Stay away
 from VA,  Jul 11, 2011

these towels are AWFUL AWFUL I should have just bought at walmart they seams are coming apart and I have not even washed them yet!!!!! What ashame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok but not good or bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWFUL HORRIBLE BAD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over sized towels
 from Mesquite, TX,  May 26, 2011

Great over sized towels. I got the red ones... really a good color. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Sedona, AZ,  Feb 9, 2011

All-Cotton, perfect towels for a great price! Drying dishes with cotton far excels drying with mixed fabrics and are usually more expensive than this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

Gift was well received. Given to a person hard to buy for,made my shopping much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Tx,  Dec 28, 2010

My daughter -in-law loved these........... doessn't want to use them. they are attractive and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought