Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2013

I was very happy to find chairs that matched my table. The price was very reasonable and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Kitchen Chairs
 from Chicago, Ill.,  May 4, 2013

Needed to replace kitchen chairs, looked everywhere in retail stores and sites, solid wood chairs that were distinctive yet contemporary. Nearest item we found retailed for over $ 200.00 each. These chairs are perfect and the price could not be matched. I am sure we will use these for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well, strong, has floor protectors on legs, color is uniform, perfect kitchen chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent delivery
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 30, 2014

Bought 8 chairs which I have not yet seen except in pictures. They were shipped direct. I bought these as a gift for our daughter and her family. They have 4 lively children and have broken other chairs in the past. These seem to be made well, but are smaller in scale than anticipated. They matched their natural oak table in color.. Only time will tell if they last longer than other chairs of a similar price. That they came already assembled was a major reason for their purchase and free shipping. Timing of delivery was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement kitchen chairs
 from Jersey Shore,  Jan 15, 2014

Ordered 6 of these in total to replace my old kitchen chairs (20 years old). I got the walnut colored upholstered ones. My old chairs and table were that awful 80's golden oak. I stripped and re-stained the table legs and trim (top is formica) to match these new chairs. Looks like a whole new kitchen set! (FYI 3-4 coats of water based Minwax Toffee stain on table matched very well). I am GLAD these chairs have the metal bracket reinforcement. And I listened to another reviewer who pointed out that PRE-ASSEMBLED chairs last longer and are stronger than unassembled. I usually like building furniture (honestly), but chairs take so much movement and weight bearing that I agree pre-assembled is better for heavy use. One small thing, they are a little bit more narrow than our old chairs, but they are quite comfortable and we are average sized folks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs really did the job
 from Georgia,  Jul 31, 2013

I needed four wooden chairs to replace chairs I got from Korea. These are good replacements, they are not as tall as my old ones but they do the job. I knew it would be hard to find something that would work and I had looked everywhere. I'm happy with what I got and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good-looking chairs
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

I am very pleased with these chairs. The color matched the photo and description on-line. I would definitely buy these chairs again. They arrived at my door in excellent condition--the packaging was more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 2, 2013

There was a major defect in the grain/stain on one of the seats. (a "second" for sure!) I was also surprised to see very obvious, black L shaped joints holding together parts of the legs. We returned this item in spite of the hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? That was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like the quality of the finish or workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed!
 Jan 28, 2015

Poor quality, defective chairs with various manufacturing defects. Chairs looked as if they sat in a show room for over a year, completely dirty and damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice 4 nature color solid beechwood side chairs.
 from Fremont, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

the color fit well with my table. The only draw back is the pad/pillow will slip on the ground once you left from seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid AND good looking!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought these for two 'printers' desks. They worked perfectly and pulled the office together. Highly recommend. The quality is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought