Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Charis
 from LIncoln, Ne,  May 13, 2011

Very well shipped. Container arrived in good condition. Chairs come assembled and were so well packed that I have no complaints on the condition of the chairs upon arrival. The chairs are very sturdy and go well with our kitchen table that needed new chairs. I purchased 1 pair of chairs and we're so pleased with them that I am buying a second pair. The only thing that keeps me from saying these are excellent chairs is that on one of the chairs 1 of the legs is a tad shorter by 1/16th of an inch. But I believe that by making a slight adjustment to the chair assembly it will be fine. If not I can always add a thin leg floor coaster. It's not enough to send it back. We love these chairs and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good sturdy set of chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good and better than expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Aug 11, 2016

LOVE these.. This is the second time I've ordered them, bought a larger table and needed more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs & very solid quality
 Jul 27, 2016

Love these chairs. They arrived just as shown in the picture and are very solid wood construction (no wobbly legs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Review
 May 23, 2016

The chairs were received 'fully' assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodney's Review
 May 18, 2016

We ordered 4 sets of these chairs which equals 8 chairs. We ordered these chairs as oak, but when they came they were more of a dark cherry.They do not match or decor at all. They were well built chairs, We called Overstock and explained our plight. They sent me UPS Labels and instructions as to how to get these chairs sent back to them. It was so easy and at no charge to me they took the chairs back. Overstock is so easy to deal with. They are really a customer oriented company. These chairs are excellent. We are going to order oak chairs from them soon. I feel like there is a mistake on the catalog page but we will call the order in and deal with a person to get the proper wood and color...but they are excellent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Apr 29, 2016

Color did not match color in inset. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

Exactly as described. Very sturdy. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacob Chairs
 Mar 2, 2016

I love these chairs, just as described, very sturdy and match my table perfectly. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Feb 9, 2016

I love the classic look. They are very sturdy and sleek. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great!
 Jan 18, 2016

They are perfect for where I needed them. I bought the lighter ones that blend perfectly with my oak desks. They are nice looking chairs and have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmer
 Dec 29, 2015

Not fancy, but sturdy with a nice finish and they sit well, they are balanced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 6, 2015

Ordered 2 sets. Matches wonderfully with the Farmhouse Table. Great honey oak color. Could not be happier. Solid constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very red
 Dec 2, 2015

The quality of the chair is great. However, this stain is very red. Nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is unbeatable for the quality
 Nov 30, 2015

Received 8 chairs today, shipped fast and packed well. I bought them to match with a table. I looked at a couple websites before coming to overstock. The price for each chair at some websites is just too scary for me (Like $380 a chair, um no thank you) or they are simply out of stock and have a very long wait time. I'm glad that I looked at overstock and found these. The quality is really excellent for the price. Sturdy, made well, we don't have any complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 7, 2015

Just received them a couple of days ago. Beautiful chairs, well packaged, sturdy and seem like they will last for years to come. They match my table perfectly. So far I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dining chairs!
 Nov 4, 2015

We are using these with a farmhouse table. Their small profile allows us to fit lots of people around the table, which was one of our reasons for choosing these particular chairs. The finish on the chairs is quite nice and pretty accurate as to stain color. After ordering six of these, we decided to go ahead and order an additional four. They arrived promptly and were well packaged. And nothing to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Sep 3, 2015

We went to several furniture stores looking for a decent buy for chairs like these and all were much more and some didn't have the reinforcement that these did. After years of having to glue our chair legs we are confident that these will last a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Mar 8, 2015

very well built - simple and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

These are well-built and beautifully made chairs. I bought them to go with a breakfast room table I also bought from Overstock, and they work beautifully. They came fully assembled and well-packaged. I am very pleased with these in my breakfast room. (I bought 2 sets, so I have four of them with my 42" round table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are well-built and come already assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chairs
 from Colorado,  May 11, 2013

This chair is an excellent buy ---- a good value. Attractive, solid and well-constructed chair. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are solid wood, well constructed and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought