Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miniature Looking
 from Murphys, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

I was disappointed in these chairs. Even though they seem very sturdy and weighty, they look miniature in size and appearance -- almost like a chair for a student desk. They look similar to a chair in a small diner or cafe. I ordered them because there was no assembly required, and becasue of the two previous great reviews they received. We are rather large people, and the seat is simply just not wide enough for us. I guess the size of the chair and seat would work well for children and petite people. I decided to keep them for extra chairs and store them in the garage, since it is too much of a hassle to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality -- Very Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 19, 2011

These chairs are wonderful. They arrived quickly, and completely assembled. They are sturdy, and the finish is smooth and nice. You can't go wrong with these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEK!!!
 from St Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 17, 2011

We bought these chairs for extra dining when needed. We needed them last night and they were comfy and looked great at our table. We sat at the table for ages and the chairs helped!! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT 4THE PRICE
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 22, 2012

Chairs are awesome, very sturdy, great for small kids, and are pre-assembled (the best part). Work great with my average size modern table, and will hold 250LBs with ease. Nice that chair backs aren't tall so you don't get caught on them putting things on the table or taking things off. Fast shipping and no damage. These put the chairs I previously bought at Value City to shame, wish I would have bought these first and saved alot of money and assembly time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Bedford Hills, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

I am highly pleased with the purchase of four chairs. I had been searching for chairs over a year. These chairs are much better than anything I had seen in a store. Thesy are very well priced. Customer reviews were also helpful. Shipping was exceptionally fast and well packaged. I am never disapointed when making a purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sturdy chairs. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptioin was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small enough!
 from Northern Indiana,  Feb 7, 2012

Wanted smaller chairs so I could fit 10 around my 7 ft. table when needed. These are perfect. They were well packed with no visible damage/ Time will tell, but they seem sturdy and durable. I was so pleased to find something inexpensive that did not require assembly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and seem sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacob Slat-back Side Chairs
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

Comfortable to our larger backsides.We plan to by two more. Color matches my dinning table....very shinny black, just what I wanted. Fits between the legs of the table. Look great in my dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built. Reinforced legs at connection joints. Cross pieces give stability. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate...no surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2013

Goes great with my pottery barn table, but less than half the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Sturdy Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 27, 2013

We needed a new set of chairs for our kitchen table. My husband and I chose these chairs because they looked nice a sturdy as well as looking like a good fit for our kitchen. We ordered two sets. The great thing about these chairs is that they come fully assembled (relief) and packaged really well so that there were no bumps or scrapes when we received them. They are a bit heavy but I have no problem with that at all. I want chairs that will last for a long time. So far, no regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Templeton, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

I purchased these chair to blend with some existing chairs. They are the perfect size to fit around the octagonal table with ease. I'm very pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought