Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Charis
 from LIncoln, Ne,  May 13, 2011

Very well shipped. Container arrived in good condition. Chairs come assembled and were so well packed that I have no complaints on the condition of the chairs upon arrival. The chairs are very sturdy and go well with our kitchen table that needed new chairs. I purchased 1 pair of chairs and we're so pleased with them that I am buying a second pair. The only thing that keeps me from saying these are excellent chairs is that on one of the chairs 1 of the legs is a tad shorter by 1/16th of an inch. But I believe that by making a slight adjustment to the chair assembly it will be fine. If not I can always add a thin leg floor coaster. It's not enough to send it back. We love these chairs and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good sturdy set of chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good and better than expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 6, 2013

These are well-built and beautifully made chairs. I bought them to go with a breakfast room table I also bought from Overstock, and they work beautifully. They came fully assembled and well-packaged. I am very pleased with these in my breakfast room. (I bought 2 sets, so I have four of them with my 42" round table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are well-built and come already assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chairs
 from Colorado,  May 11, 2013

This chair is an excellent buy ---- a good value. Attractive, solid and well-constructed chair. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are solid wood, well constructed and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 10, 2012

Very solid, well-made chairs. I should have measured my existing chairs as the backs on these chairs were not even close to being as tall as the chairs I was trying to match, but that was my error. Still love the chairs, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately represented by picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic sturdy chairs for kitchen table.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 25, 2012

I am pleased with the quality and price of this product. I purchased 2 chairs and they were delivered, well-packed and without damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy, although the seat is pretty hard, but a cushion resolves that issue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I expected
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2011

I couldn't be happier. Strong, solid and comfortable. Wish they made armed chairs too as I would buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more reddish tint which was great as it matched my kitchen cabinets better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding & didn't have to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from small town,  Oct 20, 2011

Perfect, comfortable, very sturdy, look great. colors blend well with older furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifull, sturdy quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, comfortable chairs
 from Middleton, WI,  Sep 28, 2011

The chairs arrived assembled and well packed in large boxes. I accidentally scratched them when trying to get them out of the box, because they're packed in there really tightly and the finish on the chairs scratches easily. Other than that, they're really great chairs. Heavy, solid, good quality, and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from NJ,  Apr 29, 2011

a fabulous experience.great product.great service....timely delivery fair price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top