Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 10, 2016

The ottoman is very sleek and stylish. Well constructed and gives good support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Jan 25, 2016

Love the size, but within a week of using it, it had marks on it. I don't let people sit on it or use it with shoes, either. It is very lightweight and moves quite easily. I put a fluffy black throw on it to avoid more scuffs and that is working well, but due to its weight, it slides around too much for my taste. I would only use it for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In 2 years, see what happens!!
 Jan 16, 2016

Nice in the beginning but after started peeling really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy! Excellent Quality Leather!
 Jan 5, 2016

Extremely pleased with this leather ottoman! It is very sturdy, the leather is tight, and it doesn't sag. Have used it on a daily basis for 6 months and it still looks like new. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 29, 2015

Priced very reasonable. Real leather, sturdy & firm. Fit perfect in front of my black leather love seat. I also put a tray on it & use it for a coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 13, 2015

Ottoman is made well. Very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe ottoman , great price
 Apr 23, 2015

I received this ottoman quickly , it is very large, well made and attractive, very nice to place feet on and use to sit mail and remotes on. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 Mar 30, 2015

Wanted some ottomans for our sectional. These, even though a bit pricey, fit the bill perfectly. They are good quality leather, lightweight and the lines of the pieces are very sharp and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality...true to description
 from South Florida,  Jul 9, 2014

Quick delivery and item was just what I was hoping for. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, smaller sized ottoman
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought a smaller chair and needed an ottoman and this one works beautifully! Love the style and shape of it too. The only negative is that it is fairly hard, so not really comfortable IF using for an additional seat. For its intended purpose of putting your feet up, it is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color comparison was excellent, hard to screw up black though!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice little ottoman
 from Delaware,  Jan 2, 2013

I wanted to add a little something to my living room area, so I figured an ottoman would do the trick. This ottoman must be made out of the finest of leather, because not only is it smooth, but it's also crafted extremely well. This is best served as a statement piece or maybe even a foot rest, especially since you can't store items within. Really great price for an ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 29, 2012

Purchased this ottoman for my office a few months back. My clients have nothing but positive things to say about it. The clincher for me, in terms of purchasing it, is how small it was. There are a lot of clumsy looking ottoman's out there, but this one gives my office a professional feel and it doesn't get in the way. This is how a ottoman should look and be made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact duplicate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact duplicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ottoman
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this ottoman for my husband a few weeks ago and he loves it. It is a great decoration for his office and a nice foot rest as well. One thing he loves is that the ottoman doesn't slip and slide all over the place. It is truly gorgeous and well-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal made
 from ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

I made a really great deal by ordering four of these amazing ottomans. I use them as extra seating around the coffee table, and when I do not have guests they are the perfect decor pieces around the room and also useful end tables near the sofa. I did not expect a small piece like this can be so useful and multifunctional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so gad I found it
 from new jersey,  Dec 17, 2012

I am so happy I found these amazing ottomans. I have a coffee table in the living and was searching for some cozy chairs, but when I saw this ottoman I changed my mind. Instead of ordering chairs, I ordered four ottomans that not only look amazing as decor pieces but work perfectly as seating. Top quality and price combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Ottoman
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Nov 6, 2012

The ottoman arrived with blue paint on one corner (as if it had rubbed against something blue). I scrubbed and got the color off. Other than that it is fine for my home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok for bi-cast leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat less attractive than described, but ok for intended use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Ottoman: Great Sleak Lines & Soft Leather
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this ottoman to match a high end black leather couch & a chair also purchased on overstock.com (Black Bonded Leather Accent Chair). The ottoman has clean lines & the color matched well with the couch & chair. The leather finish is smooth. The ottoman is nice cause it is not a small square box, but it is not as big as a coffee table either. it was wider & went well with the height & width of the chair. I can have my feet up on it & my cat will sit beside my leg on the ottoman or my laptop there at a good height. Sturdy Construction. I will say if my heel has been resting on a spot all night there is a "dent" but it pops back up overnight. The piece has gotten some creases in the leather cause it is getting broken in. Looks fine. My dog did a skid across it and left a dull mark with the nails. So if this will bother you - the leather may be too smooth for your needs. I bought it understanding it will get some character marks. So far after a month - it looks great & I am happy with the size, softness, and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is True & Easy to Match - Color is as in Pictures on O.com
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item is soft & looks nice. Worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description of Item on Site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 from Goodyear, Arizona,  Feb 16, 2012

I've been looking for the "perfect" ottoman for quite some time. Went to several stores, brought home something different every week. I had to take the ottoman back the next day. Finally, after looking on line I found exactly what I wanted at Overstock. I love it because it has a dual purpose---a place for my feet or as a nice place to put a magazine and my reading glasses. I've purchased several things from O and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color indicated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from TX,  Dec 6, 2011

Three years ago when ordering from Overstock a wonderful, large round black ottoman/coffee table for 1/3 of the store prices, I did not anticipate fostering for a year a bulldog with very sharp nails. Rather than make repairs, Overstock prices makes it easier to buy new. The smooth lines and curves of this smaller ottoman meld so well with my black leather club chair that I have a set instead of a mismatched replacement. The ottoman is large and sturdy enough for extra seating and light enough to push away for cleaning. . And, as usual, the order arrived quickly and well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 25, 2011

We bought 2 of these ottomans. We have a large sofa and didn't want a huge ottoman also. These are perfect. We can push these anywhere we need them. They also make great extra seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vey good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought