Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Northfield, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

I like those very much...got them for my living room and they do their job. Look good and block the light + cold. Also the fabric is nice with touch of shine to it. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and look extremely expensive!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 22, 2013

Great curtain panels! I bought 4 sets for my master bedroom and dining room and the look and feel are superb! They are very durable and look like real silk, but even more durable! I am now ordering more for the rest of my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful and they look much more expensive than they really are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 15, 2013

Love the curtains and am already seeing a savings on my heating bill. Worth the purchase and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Georgia,  Aug 9, 2013

I would recommend depending on what my friend wanted - do not throw these in the wash!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woudn't purchase these again
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2013

I like the style of these curtains. The color, at first wasn't quite what I expected, but it seems to work well with our room. My complaint with these is the foam insulation. I purchased 3 pairs, and on each pair there are several places where the imperfections of the foam let the light through. My complaint isn't about the light but rather that during the day it looks like there are rips in the curtains. I plan on keeping them, but I won't be purchasing foam backed curtains in the future.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaclyn Love curtains
 from Colorado,  Aug 4, 2013

I was extremely pleased with the Jaclyn Love blackout curtains. They did a good job of darkening an east facing room. The quality is very good and the color shown in the example was true. I received the package in the time promised. I am happy with my experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great panels for a great price!
 from Stamford, ct,  Jul 17, 2013

I love these curtains, they are rather light but the color and style are perfect! Would def buy again in a different color for another room! Look more expensive than the actual cost!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2013

I was slightly surprised that these curtains aren't actually COMPLETE blackout panels. I have two panels in each of two narrow windows (I could have gotten away with just one per window, but was hoping two would increase the blackout). They are gorgeous though and match the silver color found in the Madison Park Athena comforter that I also purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great - but, again, if you really want blackouts I don't think these are for you.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true blackout
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 5, 2013

These are pretty curtains, but I ordered these for my daughter who works at night and needs room darkening curtains. They do not block out light at least not like other room darkening curtains that I've purchased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color!!
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

The color is not viridian grey, but beige. I was really disappointed that the curtain color did not look anything like the picture. The curtains are of a good quality, but I needed to return them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not viridian grey, but beige. I was really disappointed that the curtain color did not look anything like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was not anything like it was pictured or described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout? Try false advertising.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 12, 2013

Ordered these curtains in a silver color they're almost beige or ivory. I have black tint on my bedroom windows to block out light already and bought these curtains to finish the job. They block none of the remaining light whatsoever. They're also 31 inches wide each when hung which didn't come close to covering the window. Definitely returning these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter in color almost beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but not as descibed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value but color lighter than expected
 from winston salem,nc,  Jun 6, 2013

Got these for my baby's room to replace the medium gray not black out ones I had in hopes he would sleep longer... the color was too light so I hung them behind my other ones which really was not a big deal if you don't mind double curtains...maybe it is just my computer but but in person they are very light gray almost a khaki tint...however he slept 2 extra hours so I'll give these 5 stars regardless of how they do once I wash them or the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter and not as gray as i hoped...more of a silver-khaki
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good...not super thick but they work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Curtains are wonderful, I am pleased.
 from Hampton, VA,  May 31, 2013

I am very please with my curtains, not regrets on the purchase and will purchase more items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very close to the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, couldn't be happier/
 from Boston, MA,  May 10, 2013

They are much more than I expected..just wish they came in 84 or 90 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from California,  Apr 20, 2013

I thought these curtains would be lined with material since they said they were thermal as well as blackout. Unfortunately the lining was almost paint like. As I opened the curtains the paint like material stuck together and peeled off everywhere. I don't see how those could even be laundered as they say they could. I would highy discourage purchase of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top