Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The sofa arrived super quick and took only about 20 minutes to put together. My husband & sin were able to carry it up to the attack. My granddaughter slept on it for 4 nites and said it was comfortable, just felt the split in the middle which I padded for her. It's comfy as a sofa to sit & read just a little low but great fir kids. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This works perfectly for my home studio. Great space saver and I assembled it in minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured!
 from Santa Monica, California,  Jan 6, 2015

It is exactly what I was looking for. It is small but not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it
 from Macon, GA,  Oct 7, 2014

It was a very easy set up. Just install the legs, lift the back and its all together. I haven't let it back down yet to use as a sofa bed but hopefully its easy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Chic!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful and chic style. The soft leather make this sofa worth every penny we spent. The silver legs added value to the look. I like the cushion, they are supple and sustainable. This sofa is great for people who are looking for modern look and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with it
 from Tampa,  Jun 13, 2014

I like this piece! Pricing is decent when shipping is factored in. It is low, I use it in a kids rec room, vinyl holds up to the dogs nails. I have slept on it when the better half was sick... It's an average futon of comfort. The adjustable back is gimmicky, up or down... Tilt is awkward. Paired with a low ottoman, the kids play video games with the feet up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking sofa bed
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 29, 2014

Looks modern cheek. Quality feel and true black color is a pleasure to look at. Fast delivery and very easy to handle as sofa beds suppose to be. Great value and works the best for small space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 27, 2014

My husband and I love this couch. It is exceptional for the price. It looks chic and feels a lot more expensive than it is. The black leather and silver legs can never be out of style. This futon sofa bed was the perfect addition for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa bed
 from Portland OR,  May 5, 2014

Thumbs up for this great sofa bed. Great quality and decent size to fit into my small room. The only reason I choose "average comfort" is because a sofa bed can never be as comfortable as real bed, so the best a sofa bed can do is it can only be average comfort. But that doesn't no refrain me from saying this is a great sofa bed, because it is! I love the black finish with chrome legs, modern and chic. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too low
 from Oak View, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

Nice sofa bed, I have long legs so the sofa was actually too low to the floor so I purchased steel bed risers from amazon to put underneath the legs adding 5 inches, an extra $** dollars and now it sits at the height of a regular couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

The size is perfect for my apartment living room. I love the three different adjustments. The material is excellent and the support is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item came as I expect.
 from ATL,GA,  May 19, 2013

This is my second times to order from overstock.com. I 'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good enough, same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this unless you want less...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2013

Cheap price, high end look, sturdy construction, soft material, supportive cushion, easy set up, fast delivery.. these are some of the good point I found, just to name a few. Get this futon sofa bed unless you want some thing less... good luck with search.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 9, 2013

What you see is what you get, the picture look exactly the same as the actual product. Very modern, very sleek look. No need to say, black color goes with every thing, and pu keeps things clean and new. This is a decent size sofa bed, but still compact as all sofa beds are, so it may not suit the very tall person. Otherwise, this sofa bed provides good comfortable seating and is useful as a temporary sleeping solution. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True black look just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect couch
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 7, 2013

My wife and I love this sofa bed. It is exceptionally good for the price, and has the expensive look to it. It's very comfortable and looks chic in our new apartment home. Perfect couch for every one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Loos all good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True sofa bed!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 7, 2013

The couch is very well made and with handsome look. Consider the price, this couch offers plenty of value. It is a little compact, but that's how a modern sofa bed / futon is supposed to be. The cushions provides firm support to both back and the sitting area. I would of like the cushion to be a little more softer, but I know in fact his would soften over time. The packaging design is genius on how they manage to make this sofa bed to be converted to a much smaller size and made transport easy. Very satisfied and would get it again when I have a chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinky
 from Savannah, GA,  May 3, 2013

I was worried this would be too small and too low and I was right. It has a very stylish look to it. That means it would still be fine if you just need basically a love seat to tuck away somewhere. I wish I had put my money toward a normal size sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of "leather" is ok. Back side seems flimsy/disposable. Overall feel of it is solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great affordable solution
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2013

It's a great modern couch for a great price. It is about a month old and still comfortable for lounging around. Comfortably seats two - three people without issue. A friend slept on it as a bed for the weekend and rated the comfort average. Unfortunately as a bed, the length is not ideal for guests taller than 5'7.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sofa bed!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2013

I highly recommend this sofa bed, because I think its perfect and designed the way a sofe bed should be: Its compact in size for conveniency, its has the modern look which suit most of the homes or apartment these days, comfortable cushion is a must, its easily to convert between bed and sofa to make it hassle fee, and the black leatherrete is easy to maintain. So what more do I need to say? I love this sofa bed and would like to share with evey one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricy look but not so pricy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2013

Love the pricy look with not so pricy cost combination. The sofa bed is compact, so may not be good if you are very tall, but I guess that's the trade off for the great convenience to use and to move this sofa. Besides that, every thing about this sofa bed is great, and dont' getme wrong, this sofa bed offers good size, so its not a "kid/child sofa". The sofa fabric, good look, and good quality earns this sofa bed a big thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought