Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Office Addition
 from Middle Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought 2 for the office and it was a great choice. I received many compliments. The size is good for even bigger people.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackson modern brown club chair
 from Wetumpka, Alabama,  Dec 23, 2013

I absolutely love these chairs! I own a recording studio, and bought two of these for my reception area. My musicians love them! I realize I need one more, so will be ordering another one. I would recommend these to everyone! They are very classy, yet inexpensive. Just beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair.
 from Ashburn, VA,  Apr 13, 2013

Awesome chair. I was pleasantly surprised on how expensivie this chair looks and feel. very comfortable to sit on. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, just the right size for a small room
 from Oxford, NJ,  Mar 4, 2013

It is a nice comfortable chair. I use it in my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a nice rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable and feels well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought these chairs for my healthcare business and was very happy. You cannot beat the price with shipping.... saved hundreds just on the shipping alone, not to mention the savings over the local places that sell similar chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on site accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style and comfort
 from california,  May 31, 2012

I love this club chair. It is really comfortable and mostly it has an amazing price. The quality of the cushion is really great and the frame and construction is solid and sturdy. The color is better than expected or shown on picture and looks perfect in my room. It has a suitable size to provide me comfort and a relax zone for every evening. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small cozy and elegant
 from san francisco,  May 29, 2012

This club chair has the perfect size for me. It is small, really cozy and elegant. As I have a small living room I need smaller pieces and the two club chairs I ordered have the perfect match. Near the coffee table they look amazing and finally we have a comfortable spot to relax and enjoy a movie or a novel. Super price and top quality also apply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance and comfort combined
 from chicago,  May 21, 2012

My new club chairs are perfect. I ordered two to complete the look of my living and to have some comfortable seating to relax and enjoy a good movie or novel. The chairs have the perfect size and that minimalist and elegant look I needed. The price was way better than I expected and the quality just as usual, great. I highly recommend this club chair to everyone who is searching for comfort and style combined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top look on low cost
 from san francisco,  May 17, 2012

This club chair is great. I need comfort in my study room and this fantastic club chair gives me the best spot to relax. It has a simple and classic design, just what I like and the material is high quality enough to last for long years. Shipping was really fast and once I placed it into the room it became my favorite spot. All great work and look. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great price and quality
 from houston,  May 15, 2012

This club chair has a really great price and quality. I ordered two club chairs into our library room and they look amazing there. I cannot afford to buy genuine leather club chairs but the quality of these ones is so great you can hardly say the difference. It is all comfortable with a great style and design. I love these chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small, elegant and of high quality
 from boston,  May 14, 2012

I ordered two Jackson club chairs for my living and they have a perfect look. I recently ordered a beautiful smokey glass coffee table and placed it between the two club chairs. The look is highly elegant and comfortable. Fortunately both of the chairs arrived in great quality and more, they are so comfortable we just cannot get up after sitting in them. Classic and simple look with an utmost comfort. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top