Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 Mar 8, 2016

I love this piece , looks excellent in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...not great!
 Mar 3, 2016

Not as heavy or strong as I expected. Great for light duty use not for day-to-day or mancave usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James K
 Oct 3, 2015

We loved these chairs. Great quality, and they look marvelous in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look good but....
 Mar 3, 2015

I was so excited to find these chairs, especially after reading the excellent reviews they got and the fair price they were, I was thrilled, then we got them. The first box we opened I started putting on the four feet and there were only holes for two....try as we might we couldn't find the other two holes. So we opened the other box, thankfully there were four holes, so we lined up where the second set of holes should be and found that there were holes, the black covering just didn't have the holes punched. Glad we got two! Then we get all four feet on the first chair, stood it up and it's uneven. Like a lot uneven. Grrrrrr. Stood the second chair up, hoping it wouldn't be.....and it was, not nearly as much, but uneven none the less, both are going to require us doing some cardboard exacto fixing to prevent them from rocking. We've already spend longer on putting these chairs together than should be necessary!!! These chairs were purchased more to look at than anything, but in the even they are to be sat in, I don't want my friends knowing I cheaped out, because like I said, they do look nice. Shipping was very fast, I can't complain there - but with the awesome reviews I wasn't expecting this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Office Addition
 from Middle Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought 2 for the office and it was a great choice. I received many compliments. The size is good for even bigger people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackson modern brown club chair
 from Wetumpka, Alabama,  Dec 23, 2013

I absolutely love these chairs! I own a recording studio, and bought two of these for my reception area. My musicians love them! I realize I need one more, so will be ordering another one. I would recommend these to everyone! They are very classy, yet inexpensive. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair.
 from Ashburn, VA,  Apr 13, 2013

Awesome chair. I was pleasantly surprised on how expensivie this chair looks and feel. very comfortable to sit on. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, just the right size for a small room
 from Oxford, NJ,  Mar 4, 2013

It is a nice comfortable chair. I use it in my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a nice rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable and feels well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought these chairs for my healthcare business and was very happy. You cannot beat the price with shipping.... saved hundreds just on the shipping alone, not to mention the savings over the local places that sell similar chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on site accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought