Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather stool
 from Mass,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered two, and they are very nice, arrived fast, and easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, high quality
 from Illinoia,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these bar stools. I thought to buy them at a discount place near me, but I did not have time to drive there. I ordered these and had them in a week. They are beautiful. When I went back to the discount place (HOBO) they were cheaper but the quality was nothing like these. I Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. Looks a lot like stools that I've seen in furniture stores for much more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as delivered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackson Swivel Counter Stools
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Apr 23, 2013

I purchased the stools for me daughter who has three active children [not toddlers]. I know these will stand up to their using them frequently. They are easy to assemble and look wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Maryland,  Apr 16, 2013

Easy assembly - so far, no problems. Has high quality appearance. Ordering and delivery was fast and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, decent quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched the product well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality in the wood is excellent.
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

I wood recommend this product to anyone who is looking to update their dinning area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are sturdy and east to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from South Jersey,  Mar 15, 2013

Love these stools! They are perfect for our counter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackson Bicast Leather Cherry Swival Counter Stool
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

Love thes Stools! You have to put them together but they are very easy to do. Nice wide seat and very comfortable! Buy! Buy! Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools were beautiful. Very nice quality. I had to send them back because the color is not as pictured. These are a very dark cherry color, not the light cherry as shown in the picture. I re-ordered the dark oak color stools and they are actually more of the light cherry color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match at all. The color is a very dark cherry, not a light cherry as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools were beautiful, great quality. I had to send them back because the color was not as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all. These are a very dark cherry color. Not the light cherry as noted in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
c
 from Ojai, California,  Apr 29, 2012

very satisfied, also with the support service from cust.care

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stools
 from san jose, ca,  Nov 29, 2011

these are really nice stools... leather is soft and true colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Bedford NH,  Jun 24, 2011

Of course it is so difficult to buy something site unseen but I have purchased many home furnishings from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. These stools need to be assembled, it took about 45 minutes for the first one and 20 for the next. Directions are not written properly but my son directed me on where the spring nuts go(they go on first), the directions misnumber everything. If you order these, they have reddish hue of cherry, the seats are nice, the nailheads real and they swivel 360 degrees with ease. They are comfortable and I would definitely buy them again. Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Spanish Springs, NV,  Jun 23, 2011

I would suggest going with a more expensive model. These are just OK. I do like the swivel seat very much. Thank goodness my husband is handy as he had to work to get the stools put together. The screw holes did not line up and one seat top is little off kilter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Low quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stool
 Jan 11, 2011

Good sturdy stool with attractive finish. Not too much trouble to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top