Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bar Stools
 from Appomattox, VA,  Apr 15, 2013

We purchased two sets of the stools to go with a home bar we purchased from Overstock. For the price (compared to other stools we looked at), these stools are an excellent purchase. My husband had no problem putting them together. The only problem we had was that one of the stools was missing upon delivery. I contacted Overstock and within a week, I had a replacement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the $$
 from TX,  Aug 13, 2014

For the price you cannot go wrong. Just ordered 2 more to have 6. I have them for light use so I will get some good years out of them and if something happens to one who cares. Compared to stools 3x the price I don't think anyone would ever know. I wouldn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bar stool
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 12, 2014

Looks really nice and sturdy. They are actually much larger (wider) than what the pictures would indicate, which is good. Had an issue with the holes not lining up in one of the legs, but, otherwise the assembly went smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and Quality
 from West Virginia,  Aug 9, 2014

After searching lots of sources for backless swivel bar stools most were twice the price,so when I found these I wondered about the quality and workmanship. Since previous reviews were very good I took a chance. So glad I did! The stools were easy to assemble, great quality and have a generously wide seat. This is the best value out there for this style bar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price was pleasantly pleased.
 from Greeley, CO,  Jan 9, 2014

The Bar Stools really look good. My husband and I put six of them together in one evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made into custom barstools
 from Huntsville,tx,  Dec 17, 2011

I made them recover in Houston Astros leather for a special gift. Great item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 21, 2011

We ordered 4 of these stools for our home bar. We were very satisfied with the appearance and the sturdiness of the product. Then we ordered a pub table and 4 more of the stools. No damages in either order. . . Very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but TALLER than 29".
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

These stools are good quality. The legs are sturdy & the seat is built well. Added bonus, the 360 degree swivel. I bought these stools because they were 29" high & matched the ones we already had...PROBLEM: completely assembled they are 32" high. Kinda a pain in the butt & not good for the consistency was looking for, but It's not worth the hassle of dis-assembling them & sending them back. Overstock should change these specifications!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good low budget stool
 from MO,  Mar 25, 2011

Assembled easily. Seems sturdy. Upholstery looks a little cheap and decorative nails do not quite line up. But, for the price, the value is decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Monroe, CT,  Feb 21, 2011

These are great bar stools! Pretty easy to assemble - just have to screw in the legs and foot bar. Fast delivery - and great quality. The stools match the bar perfectly and are manly enough for the man cave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought