Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool alternative to additional storage
 from Highlands, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

Nice addition to a small kitchen. Helped me free up some space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Buckie,scotland,  Oct 14, 2011

I am delighted with my purchase and also the prompt service/delivery. Thankyou.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing quality and construction!
 from san diego, california,  Oct 8, 2011

surpasses what we wanted, it is beautiful and useful and would recommend to everyone! wish we had more room, I would order ten more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Glass Storage
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 15, 2011

We ordered two of these stemware racks for our glassware that we (hopefully) will be receiving from our wedding registry. The wood on the racks is pretty light, so we chose to stain them with a cherry stain to match our other furniture. The racks look great on the wall, and were fairly easy to install (just make sure you mount them into studs). We have our two racks staggered above a sideboard/bar unit, and it looks great! I haven't put any wine bottles on top of the racks yet (that makes me a little nervous--and we already have a wine rack anyways), but it is holding the glassware beautifiully. It's not full yet, but it looks like each rack will hold about 15 "average" sized wine/martini glasses. I cannot wait to receive the rest of our glassware so we can display it on these great stemware racks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes--although, we chose to stain the wood a darker color (which was very easy and went on in one coat)
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wine Rack
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  Oct 3, 2014

I received my wine rack very quickly and it was easy to put up. My only complaint would be that the top metal rack isn't secured to the wooden rack. It makes me feel my wine bottles aren't too safe up there. It is a good price for a nice wine rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine shelves!
 from Maine,  Jul 10, 2013

I painted these silver to make them look more industrial. They look really good although I was hoping I could use the top of the shelves to store smaller glasses but that won't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect for small spaces
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 15, 2013

I love my wine racks, I purchased 2. They are the perfect addition to my new apartment. They look beautiful and stylish as well as being functional. I couldn't be happier. I get alot of compliments. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description is totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very impressed with this item
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

I would definitely recommend this product, it gave my kitchen more of a classy look1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to image on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When Placed appropriately this is an excellent rack.... I love it! and very fashionable if placed in the right place1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from arlington, va,  Aug 28, 2012

we got two and they were exactly what we wanted and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stemware and wine rack - perfect fit.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 26, 2012

We are very happpy with our two stemware and bottle racks. We have a uniquely shaped ceiling so finding holders that would work was difficult. We could not hang anything from the ceiling so needed something strong enough to extend from a wall. These worked just the way that we wanted them to work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes your wine bottles and glasses into art
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

Great piece for wine storage. Makes wine glasses and wine bottles more of room decor. Very functional and easy to slide the glasses in. Good space saver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Knoxville TN,  May 11, 2011

This stemware and wine rack are exactly what I was looking for. The metal looks great in my stainless steel kitchen and the wood works with my stained woodwork. It holds 10 wine glasses. It is very sturdy and well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 13, 2011

Size was smaller than I expected, but it holds 4 bottles of wine and 15 wine glasses. It's very attractive and easy to mount.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kentucky,  Feb 16, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase, so much so, I ordered a second. The quality of the product was better that I expected. I stained the wood rack to match my wall & it is the perfect compliment to my wet bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought